Salvage Hunters

Salvage Hunters

  • Series
  • Documentary & Factual
  • G

S9 E3: Salvage Hunters

Meet modern-day treasure hunter Drew Pritchard. With demanding customers, high turnover, and one of the biggest salvage yards in the UK, Drew is constantly on the road in search of derelict gems and forgotten remnants. (2016)

Airing

7 Aug, 3:30 - 4:30
9Rush Sydney
7 Aug, 6:00 - 7:00
9Rush Sydney
7 Aug, 11:00 - 12:00
9Rush Sydney
7 Aug, 16:30 - 17:30
9Rush Sydney
8 Aug, 6:00 - 7:00
9Rush Sydney

Catch Up On 9Now

  • S13 E5: Salvage Hunters

    S13 E5: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 14 Nov 2018
    NineNow
    Info
  • S13 E4: Salvage Hunters

    S13 E4: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 07 Nov 2018
    NineNow
    Info
  • S13 E3: Salvage Hunters

    S13 E3: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 31 Oct 2018
    NineNow
    Info
  • S13 E2: Salvage Hunters

    S13 E2: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 24 Oct 2018
    NineNow
    Info
  • S13 E1: Salvage Hunters

    S13 E1: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 17 Oct 2018
    NineNow
    Info
  • S9 E1: Salvage Hunters

    S9 E1: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 07 Sep 2016
    NineNow
    Info
  • S8 E10: Salvage Hunters

    S8 E10: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 30 Mar 2016
    NineNow
    Info
  • S8 E9: Salvage Hunters

    S8 E9: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 23 Mar 2016
    NineNow
    Info
  • S8 E8: Salvage Hunters

    S8 E8: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 16 Mar 2016
    NineNow
    Info
  • S8 E7: Salvage Hunters

    S8 E7: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 09 Mar 2016
    NineNow
    Info
  • S8 E6: Salvage Hunters

    S8 E6: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 02 Mar 2016
    NineNow
    Info
  • S8 E5: Salvage Hunters

    S8 E5: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 24 Feb 2016
    NineNow
    Info
  • S8 E4: Salvage Hunters

    S8 E4: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 17 Feb 2016
    NineNow
    Info
  • S8 E3: Salvage Hunters

    S8 E3: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 10 Feb 2016
    NineNow
    Info
  • S8 E2: Salvage Hunters

    S8 E2: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 03 Feb 2016
    NineNow
    Info
  • S8 E1: Salvage Hunters

    S8 E1: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 27 Jan 2016
    NineNow
    Info
  • S7 E10: Salvage Hunters

    S7 E10: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 02 Dec 2015
    NineNow
    Info
  • S7 E9: Salvage Hunters

    S7 E9: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 25 Nov 2015
    NineNow
    Info
  • S7 E8: Salvage Hunters

    S7 E8: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 18 Nov 2015
    NineNow
    Info
  • S7 E7: Salvage Hunters

    S7 E7: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 11 Nov 2015
    NineNow
    Info
  • S7 E6: Salvage Hunters

    S7 E6: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 04 Nov 2015
    NineNow
    Info
  • S7 E5: Salvage Hunters

    S7 E5: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 28 Oct 2015
    NineNow
    Info
  • S7 E4: Salvage Hunters

    S7 E4: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Fri 25 Sep 2015
    NineNow
    Info
  • S7 E3: Salvage Hunters

    S7 E3: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Fri 18 Sep 2015
    NineNow
    Info
  • S7 E2: Salvage Hunters

    S7 E2: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Fri 11 Sep 2015
    NineNow
    Info
  • S7 E1: Salvage Hunters

    S7 E1: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 30 Sep 2015
    NineNow
    Info
  • S6 E10: Salvage Hunters

    S6 E10: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 20 May 2015
    NineNow
    Info
  • S6 E9: Salvage Hunters

    S6 E9: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 13 May 2015
    NineNow
    Info
  • S6 E8: Salvage Hunters

    S6 E8: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 06 May 2015
    NineNow
    Info
  • S6 E7: Salvage Hunters

    S6 E7: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 29 Apr 2015
    NineNow
    Info
  • S6 E6: Salvage Hunters

    S6 E6: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 22 Apr 2015
    NineNow
    Info
  • S6 E5: Salvage Hunters

    S6 E5: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 15 Apr 2015
    NineNow
    Info
  • S6 E4: Salvage Hunters

    S6 E4: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 08 Apr 2015
    NineNow
    Info
  • S6 E3: Salvage Hunters

    S6 E3: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 01 Apr 2015
    NineNow
    Info
  • S6 E2: Salvage Hunters

    S6 E2: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 25 Mar 2015
    NineNow
    Info
  • S6 E1: Salvage Hunters

    S6 E1: Salvage Hunters

    Aired Wed 18 Mar 2015
    NineNow
    Info

More Like This

  • Louis Theroux and the Nazis

    Louis Theroux and the Nazis

    9 airings
    ABC
    Info
  • Nile: Egypt's Great River

    Nile: Egypt's Great River

    1 airing
    SBS
    Info
  • The Great Outdoors

    The Great Outdoors

    0 catch up
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • Murdered By Morning

    Murdered By Morning

    9 airings
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Children's Hospital

    The Children's Hospital

    5 airings
    TEN
    Info
  • Deadly 60 on a Mission: Pole to Pole

    Deadly 60 on a Mission: Pole to Pole

    2 airings
    ABCiView