New Amsterdam
New Amsterdam

New Amsterdam

  • Series
  • Drama

Synopsis

Max avoids coming to terms with his diagnosis, instead focusing on the hospital and his wife. Frome and Kapoor take a school district to New Amsterdam's in-hospital court over a boy's psychiatric medication. (2018)

Airing

Catch Up On 9Now

  • Preventable

    Preventable

    Aired Tue 30 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • As Long as It Takes

    As Long as It Takes

    Aired Tue 27 Nov 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Croaklahoma

    Croaklahoma

    Aired Tue 05 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Six or Seven Minutes

    Six or Seven Minutes

    Aired Tue 08 Jan 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Happy Place

    Happy Place

    Aired Tue 23 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Anima Sola

    Anima Sola

    Aired Tue 22 Jan 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Blues

    The Blues

    Aired Tue 12 Feb 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Three Dots

    Three Dots

    Aired Tue 20 Nov 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Cavitation

    Cavitation

    Aired Tue 23 Oct 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Rituals

    Rituals

    Aired Tue 02 Oct 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Luna

    Luna

    Aired Tue 14 May 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Forsaken

    The Forsaken

    Aired Tue 19 Feb 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Sanctuary

    Sanctuary

    Aired Tue 09 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Boundaries

    Boundaries

    Aired Tue 16 Oct 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Pilot

    Pilot

    Aired Tue 25 Sep 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Five Miles West

    Five Miles West

    Aired Tue 16 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Every Last Minute

    Every Last Minute

    Aired Tue 09 Oct 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Domino Effect

    Domino Effect

    Aired Tue 13 Nov 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Anthropocene

    Anthropocene

    Aired Tue 30 Oct 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • This Is Not the End

    This Is Not the End

    Aired Tue 07 May 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • King of Swords

    King of Swords

    Aired Tue 12 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info

More Like This

  • No Offence

    No Offence

    18 airings
    Info
  • 8 Days

    8 Days

    2 airings
    Info
  • Home and Away

    Home and Away

    104 airings
    Info
  • Cold Case

    Cold Case

    21 airings
    Info
  • The Bold and the Beautiful

    The Bold and the Beautiful

    61 airings
    Info
  • Go Jetters

    Go Jetters

    9 airings
    Info
  • The X-Files

    The X-Files

    7 airings
    Info
  • New Tricks

    New Tricks

    20 airings
    Info
  • NCIS

    NCIS

    65 airings
    Info
  • Prisoner Zero

    Prisoner Zero

    8 airings
    Info
  • Dirty Harry

    Dirty Harry

    12 airings
    Info
  • The Sum of All Fears

    The Sum of All Fears

    6 airings
    Info
  • Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

    Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

    40 airings
    Info
  • Dance Academy

    Dance Academy

    2 airings
    Info
  • The Piano

    The Piano

    2 airings
    Info
  • Foyle's War

    Foyle's War

    48 airings
    Info
  • Midsomer Murders

    Midsomer Murders

    48 airings
    Info
  • My Life Is Murder

    My Life Is Murder

    20 airings
    Info
  • Molly and Mack

    Molly and Mack

    8 airings
    Info
  • Medici: Masters of Florence

    Medici: Masters of Florence

    8 airings
    Info