The InBESTigators
The InBESTigators

The InBESTigators

  • Series
  • Drama

Synopsis

Maudie is crushed when her tickets to a pop concert go missing, especially since it seems likely that she herself has misplaced them. (2018)

Airing

2 Feb, 9:26 - 9:55
ABC ME

More Upcoming Airings

  • The Case of the Burgled Bags/The Case of the Distracted Detective

    The Case of the Burgled Bags/The Case of the Distracted Detective

    2 Feb, 9:26
    ABC ME
    Info

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • The Case of the Unhappy Camper

    The Case of the Unhappy Camper

    Aired Fri 29 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Robot Robbery

    The Case of the Robot Robbery

    Aired Sat 16 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Turtle Thief

    The Case of the Turtle Thief

    Aired Sat 06 Jul 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Baffling Birthday

    The Case of the Baffling Birthday

    Aired Wed 10 Jul 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Lousy Lunch Orders

    The Case of the Lousy Lunch Orders

    Aired Thu 21 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Pestering Prank Caller

    The Case of the Pestering Prank Caller

    Aired Thu 27 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Perplexing Painting

    The Case of the Perplexing Painting

    Aired Fri 05 Jul 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Suspect Sprinkler

    The Case of the Suspect Sprinkler

    Aired Mon 01 Jul 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Misplaced Mug

    The Case of the Misplaced Mug

    Aired Sun 07 Jul 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Problematic Party

    The Case of the Problematic Party

    Aired Wed 20 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Curious New Girl

    The Case of the Curious New Girl

    Aired Fri 21 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Distressed Dancer

    The Case of the Distressed Dancer

    Aired Mon 24 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Vanishing Koalas

    The Case of the Vanishing Koalas

    Aired Sun 17 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Disoriented Drone

    The Case of the Disoriented Drone

    Aired Tue 09 Jul 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Interrupting Intern

    The Case of the Interrupting Intern

    Aired Fri 22 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Wrecked Rehearsal

    The Case of the Wrecked Rehearsal

    Aired Thu 04 Jul 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Exciting Excursion

    The Case of the Exciting Excursion

    Aired Sat 29 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Very Lost Notebook

    The Case of the Very Lost Notebook

    Aired Sun 30 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Peculiar Pop Quiz

    The Case of the Peculiar Pop Quiz

    Aired Tue 02 Jul 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Spoiled Sports Day

    The Case of the Spoiled Sports Day

    Aired Fri 28 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Tricky Trimathalon

    The Case of the Tricky Trimathalon

    Aired Sun 24 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Miraculous Mini Golfer

    The Case of the Miraculous Mini Golfer

    Aired Tue 19 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Big Mouth Challenge

    The Case of the Big Mouth Challenge

    Aired Wed 26 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Sad Little Sister

    The Case of the Sad Little Sister

    Aired Mon 08 Jul 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Sleepover Secret

    The Case of the Sleepover Secret

    Aired Tue 25 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Incredible Fortune Teller

    The Case of the Incredible Fortune Teller

    Aired Thu 28 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Missing Solar System

    The Case of the Missing Solar System

    Aired Sun 23 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Puzzling Pet Day

    The Case of the Puzzling Pet Day

    Aired Wed 13 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Science Sabotage

    The Case of the Science Sabotage

    Aired Wed 03 Jul 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Rosemary Riddle

    The Case of the Rosemary Riddle

    Aired Fri 15 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Fishy Fundraiser

    The Case of the Fishy Fundraiser

    Aired Wed 27 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Triple Inbestigation

    The Case of the Triple Inbestigation

    Aired Sat 30 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Copy Cat

    The Case of the Copy Cat

    Aired Thu 14 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Freaky Frequency

    The Case of the Freaky Frequency

    Aired Sat 23 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Burgled Bags

    The Case of the Burgled Bags

    Aired Mon 25 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Disappearing Deliveries

    The Case of the Disappearing Deliveries

    Aired Sat 22 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Soccer Saga

    The Case of the Soccer Saga

    Aired Tue 12 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Extremely Empty Freezer

    The Case of the Extremely Empty Freezer

    Aired Mon 18 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Distracted Detective

    The Case of the Distracted Detective

    Aired Tue 26 Nov 2019
    ABC
    Info

More Like This

  • Silent Witness

    Silent Witness

    46 airings
    Info
  • Wisting

    Wisting

    2 airings
    Info
  • Marvel's Agent Carter

    Marvel's Agent Carter

    39 airings
    Info
  • Manifest

    Manifest

    14 airings
    Info
  • The Bold and the Beautiful

    The Bold and the Beautiful

    60 airings
    Info
  • Hank Zipzer

    Hank Zipzer

    2 airings
    Info
  • The Assassin

    The Assassin

    2 airings
    Info
  • Miss Potter

    Miss Potter

    6 airings
    Info
  • Red Dog: True Blue

    Red Dog: True Blue

    6 airings
    Info
  • Charmed

    Charmed

    60 airings
    Info
  • The Next Step

    The Next Step

    3 airings
    Info
  • Kung Fu Hustle

    Kung Fu Hustle

    2 airings
    Info
  • Unknown

    Unknown

    15 airings
    Info
  • Red Dog: True Blue

    Red Dog: True Blue

    1 catch up
    Info
  • Charmed

    Charmed

    3 airings
    Info
  • The Next Step

    The Next Step

    15 catch up
    Info
  • Coming Home

    Coming Home

    1 airing
    Info
  • Australia Day

    Australia Day

    6 airings
    Info
  • Ned Kelly

    Ned Kelly

    6 airings
    Info
  • NCIS

    NCIS

    75 airings
    Info