Footy Classified
Footy Classified

Footy Classified

  • Series
  • Sport

Synopsis

The biggest names and agenda-setters lock horns. Chris Judd will be joined by Craig Hutchison, Matthew Lloyd and Caroline Wilson as they bring you footy's most confrontational program and fiery interviews with influential figures. (2019)

Airing

Catch Up On 9Now

  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 08 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 03 Jun 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 22 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 29 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 10 Jun 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 29 Jul 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 06 May 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 19 Aug 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 17 Jun 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Sun 23 Jun 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 25 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 05 Aug 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 15 Jul 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 12 Aug 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 15 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 01 Jul 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 01 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 22 Jul 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 18 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 20 May 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 13 May 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 27 May 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 08 Jul 2019
    Channel 9
    Info

More Like This

  • Offsiders

    Offsiders

    12 airings
    Info
  • Over the Black Dot

    Over the Black Dot

    5 airings
    Info
  • The Front Bar

    The Front Bar

    25 airings
    Info
  • NRL Thursday Night Footy

    NRL Thursday Night Footy

    8 airings
    Info
  • Sports Tonight

    Sports Tonight

    15 airings
    Info
  • Raceday Review - Gawler

    Raceday Review - Gawler

    121 airings
    Info
  • The Ashes

    The Ashes

    174 airings
    Info
  • International Basketball

    International Basketball

    6 airings
    Info
  • After The Last

    After The Last

    28 airings
    Info
  • Reel Action

    Reel Action

    10 airings
    Info
  • The Marngrook Footy Show

    The Marngrook Footy Show

    4 airings
    Info
  • The Fishing Show

    The Fishing Show

    132 airings
    Info
  • Golden Point

    Golden Point

    4 airings
    Info
  • RPM

    RPM

    25 airings
    Info
  • International Gymnastics

    International Gymnastics

    2 airings
    Info
  • Adventure Ride

    Adventure Ride

    48 airings
    Info
  • WWE Raw

    WWE Raw

    6 airings
    Info
  • IFISH

    IFISH

    15 airings
    Info
  • Koori Knockout

    Koori Knockout

    2 airings
    Info
  • Trackwork

    Trackwork

    10 airings
    Info