Footy Classified
Footy Classified

Footy Classified

  • Series
  • Sport

Synopsis

The biggest names and agenda-setters lock horns. Chris Judd will be joined by Craig Hutchison, Matthew Lloyd and Caroline Wilson as they bring you footy's most confrontational program and fiery interviews with influential figures. (2019)

Airing

Catch Up On 9Now

  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 03 Jun 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 08 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 16 Sep 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 02 Sep 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 22 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 10 Jun 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 29 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 29 Jul 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 06 May 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 26 Aug 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Tue 24 Sep 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 19 Aug 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 17 Jun 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 09 Sep 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 25 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 15 Jul 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 12 Aug 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Sun 23 Jun 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 05 Aug 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 01 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 22 Jul 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 15 Apr 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 01 Jul 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 18 Mar 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 20 May 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 13 May 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 27 May 2019
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    Aired Mon 08 Jul 2019
    Channel 9
    Info

More Like This

  • A-League WSW v CCM

    A-League WSW v CCM

    2 catch up
    Info
  • International Gymnastics

    International Gymnastics

    2 airings
    Info
  • Women's Health Women In Sport Awards

    Women's Health Women In Sport Awards

    36 airings
    Info
  • Cross Court

    Cross Court

    1 catch up
    Info
  • Sports Tonight

    Sports Tonight

    15 airings
    Info
  • Death Threat

    Death Threat

    4 airings
    Info
  • Racing.com Features - My Mate Subbie

    Racing.com Features - My Mate Subbie

    1 catch up
    Info
  • WWE Smackdown

    WWE Smackdown

    7 catch up
    Info
  • A-League

    A-League

    9 airings
    Info
  • World Cup Qualifiers: Australia v Nepal

    World Cup Qualifiers: Australia v Nepal

    1 airing
    Info
  • Where Great Moments Are Made

    Where Great Moments Are Made

    54 airings
    Info
  • WWE Smackdown

    WWE Smackdown

    12 airings
    Info
  • Formula One

    Formula One

    10 airings
    Info
  • Offsiders

    Offsiders

    12 airings
    Info
  • NBL: Melbourne United v Perth Wildcats

    NBL: Melbourne United v Perth Wildcats

    13 airings
    Info
  • Off The Bit

    Off The Bit

    8 airings
    Info
  • International Netball Quad Series

    International Netball Quad Series

    3 catch up
    Info
  • Reel Action

    Reel Action

    10 airings
    Info
  • NBL Slam Highlights Show

    NBL Slam Highlights Show

    1 airing
    Info
  • After The Last

    After The Last

    17 airings
    Info