That Pacific Sports Show
That Pacific Sports Show

That Pacific Sports Show

  • Series
  • Sport
  • NC
  • CC

S4 E18: That Pacific Sports Show

Join Tiana Penitani and Sam Wykes for your weekly hit of Pacific joy, as they share inspiring stories and incredible sporting prowess of athletes with Pacific Island heritage, from Australia and around the world. (2024)

Airing

27 Jun, 0:30 - 1:00
ABC NEWS
27 Jun, 5:30 - 6:00
ABC NEWS
28 Jun, 10:31 - 11:01
ABC TV
28 Jun, 10:31 - 11:01
ABC TV HD
29 Jun, 6:01 - 6:31
ABC NEWS

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • S4 E17: That Pacific Sports Show

    S4 E17: That Pacific Sports Show

    Expires Thu 04 Jul 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S4 E16: That Pacific Sports Show

    S4 E16: That Pacific Sports Show

    Expires Thu 27 Jun 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S2 E29: That Pacific Sports Show

    S2 E29: That Pacific Sports Show

    Expires Mon 15 Dec 2025
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S2 E28: That Pacific Sports Show

    S2 E28: That Pacific Sports Show

    Expires Mon 08 Dec 2025
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S2 E27: That Pacific Sports Show

    S2 E27: That Pacific Sports Show

    Expires Mon 01 Dec 2025
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S2 E26: That Pacific Sports Show

    S2 E26: That Pacific Sports Show

    Expires Mon 24 Nov 2025
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S2 E25: That Pacific Sports Show

    S2 E25: That Pacific Sports Show

    Expires Mon 17 Nov 2025
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S2 E24: That Pacific Sports Show

    S2 E24: That Pacific Sports Show

    Expires Mon 10 Nov 2025
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S2 E23: That Pacific Sports Show

    S2 E23: That Pacific Sports Show

    Expires Mon 03 Nov 2025
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S2 E22: That Pacific Sports Show

    S2 E22: That Pacific Sports Show

    Expires Mon 27 Oct 2025
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S2 E21: That Pacific Sports Show

    S2 E21: That Pacific Sports Show

    Expires Mon 20 Oct 2025
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S2 E20: That Pacific Sports Show

    S2 E20: That Pacific Sports Show

    Expires Mon 13 Oct 2025
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S2 E19: That Pacific Sports Show

    S2 E19: That Pacific Sports Show

    Expires Mon 06 Oct 2025
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S2 E18: That Pacific Sports Show

    S2 E18: That Pacific Sports Show

    Expires Mon 29 Sep 2025
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S2 E17: That Pacific Sports Show

    S2 E17: That Pacific Sports Show

    Expires Mon 22 Sep 2025
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S2 E16: That Pacific Sports Show

    S2 E16: That Pacific Sports Show

    Expires Mon 15 Sep 2025
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S2 E15: That Pacific Sports Show

    S2 E15: That Pacific Sports Show

    Expires Mon 08 Sep 2025
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S2 E14: That Pacific Sports Show

    S2 E14: That Pacific Sports Show

    Expires Mon 01 Sep 2025
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S2 E13: That Pacific Sports Show

    S2 E13: That Pacific Sports Show

    Expires Mon 25 Aug 2025
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S2 E12: That Pacific Sports Show

    S2 E12: That Pacific Sports Show

    Expires Mon 18 Aug 2025
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S2 E11: That Pacific Sports Show

    S2 E11: That Pacific Sports Show

    Expires Mon 11 Aug 2025
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S2 E10: That Pacific Sports Show

    S2 E10: That Pacific Sports Show

    Expires Mon 04 Aug 2025
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S2 E9: That Pacific Sports Show

    S2 E9: That Pacific Sports Show

    Expires Mon 28 Jul 2025
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S2 E8: That Pacific Sports Show

    S2 E8: That Pacific Sports Show

    Expires Mon 21 Jul 2025
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S2 E7: That Pacific Sports Show

    S2 E7: That Pacific Sports Show

    Expires Mon 14 Jul 2025
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S2 E5: That Pacific Sports Show

    S2 E5: That Pacific Sports Show

    Expires Mon 30 Jun 2025
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S2 E4: That Pacific Sports Show

    S2 E4: That Pacific Sports Show

    Expires Mon 23 Jun 2025
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S2 E3: That Pacific Sports Show

    S2 E3: That Pacific Sports Show

    Expires Mon 16 Jun 2025
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S2 E2: That Pacific Sports Show

    S2 E2: That Pacific Sports Show

    Expires Mon 09 Jun 2025
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S2 E1: That Pacific Sports Show

    S2 E1: That Pacific Sports Show

    Expires Mon 02 Jun 2025
    ABCiView
    Info

More Like This

  • Monday's Experts

    Monday's Experts

    9 airings
    ABC TV
    Info
  • International Gymnastics

    International Gymnastics

    2 airings
    SBS
    Info
  • The Front Bar

    The Front Bar

    3 airings
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • 100 Per Cent Footy

    100 Per Cent Footy

    2 airings
    9
    Info
  • Escape Fishing with ET

    Escape Fishing with ET

    3 airings
    Tenplay
    Info
  • Vice World of Sports

    Vice World of Sports

    1 airing
    SBS
    Info
  • Raceday Review

    Raceday Review

    123 airings
    RACING.COM
    Info
  • Reel Action

    Reel Action

    5 airings
    10 BOLD Drama
    Info
  • That Pacific Sports Show

    That Pacific Sports Show

    5 airings
    ABCiView
    Info
  • Over the Black Dot

    Over the Black Dot

    7 airings
    SBS VICELAND HD
    Info
  • Champions

    Champions

    9 airings
    RACING.COM
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    2 airings
    9
    Info
  • Offsiders

    Offsiders

    5 airings
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • Kickin' Back with Gilbert McAdam

    Kickin' Back with Gilbert McAdam

    7 airings
    SBS
    Info
  • Tuesdays with Terry

    Tuesdays with Terry

    4 airings
    RACING.COM
    Info
  • Fish or Die

    Fish or Die

    3 airings
    NineNow
    Info
  • IFISH

    IFISH

    2 airings
    Tenplay
    Info
  • The Kings

    The Kings

    4 airings
    SBS
    Info
  • BZ'S Stable Start

    BZ'S Stable Start

    1 airing
    RACING.COM
    Info
  • State of Origin

    State of Origin

    2 airings
    9
    Info