STIHL Timbersports Series
STIHL Timbersports Series

STIHL Timbersports Series

  • Series
  • Sport

Synopsis

Men, women and rookies will compete in a series of wood chopping and sawing disciplines requiring athleticism, strength, precision and power.

Airing

24 Aug, 4:58 - 6:00
7mate
24 Aug, 12:27 - 13:00
7mate
25 Aug, 2:30 - 3:00
7mate

More Upcoming Airings

  • The Australian Champions Trophy

    The Australian Champions Trophy

    24 Aug, 4:58
    7mate
    Info
  • STIHL Timbersports Series

    STIHL Timbersports Series

    24 Aug, 12:27
    7mate
    Info
  • STIHL Timbersports Series

    STIHL Timbersports Series

    25 Aug, 2:30
    7mate
    Info

Catch Up On 7plus

  • The Stihl Timbersports Australian Champion Is Crowned

    The Stihl Timbersports Australian Champion Is Crowned

    Aired Sat 02 Feb 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • The 4-Peat

    The 4-Peat

    Aired Sat 09 Feb 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • The Rookie Takes on the World

    The Rookie Takes on the World

    Aired Sat 05 Jan 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Rise of the Contender

    Rise of the Contender

    Aired Sun 15 Oct 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Making the Top 8

    Making the Top 8

    Aired Sat 27 Jul 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • The Best Of The Best

    The Best Of The Best

    Aired Sat 13 Jul 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • The Australian Champions Trophy

    The Australian Champions Trophy

    Aired Sat 29 Dec 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Making the Top 8

    Making the Top 8

    Aired Sat 01 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • The A Team Qualifyers

    The A Team Qualifyers

    Aired Sat 20 Jul 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • The Rookie

    The Rookie

    Aired Sat 27 Apr 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Taking on the World

    Taking on the World

    Aired Sun 03 Dec 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • STIHL Timbersports Australia

    STIHL Timbersports Australia

    Aired Sat 17 Aug 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • The International Champions Trophy

    The International Champions Trophy

    Aired Sat 12 Jan 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Consistency is Key

    Consistency is Key

    Aired Sun 08 Oct 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Tight at the Top

    Tight at the Top

    Aired Wed 04 Oct 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • The Qualifyer - STIHL Timbersports Australian Championships Qualification For Pool A

    The Qualifyer - STIHL Timbersports Australian Championships Qualification For Pool A

    Aired Sat 25 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Making Good

    Making Good

    Aired Sat 06 Jul 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • A Solid Start

    A Solid Start

    Aired Sat 08 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • A New Champ Rises to the Top

    A New Champ Rises to the Top

    Aired Sat 15 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • It Begins

    It Begins

    Aired Sun 17 Sep 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Contenders and Controversies

    Contenders and Controversies

    Aired Sun 24 Sep 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • The New Champ

    The New Champ

    Aired Sat 20 Apr 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • The Qualifyers

    The Qualifyers

    Aired Sat 13 Apr 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • The Quest for Gold

    The Quest for Gold

    Aired Sun 24 Dec 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • A Close Call

    A Close Call

    Aired Sat 04 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • STIHL Timbersports Australia

    STIHL Timbersports Australia

    Aired Sun 17 Dec 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Carrying The Torch

    Carrying The Torch

    Aired Sat 22 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Coming Out On Top

    Coming Out On Top

    Aired Sat 29 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Winning by a Whisker

    Winning by a Whisker

    Aired Sat 16 Feb 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Making the Cut

    Making the Cut

    Aired Sat 19 Jan 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • A Champion is Crowned

    A Champion is Crowned

    Aired Wed 25 Oct 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Fighting for the Top Spot

    Fighting for the Top Spot

    Aired Sat 18 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • A Solid Start

    A Solid Start

    Aired Sat 03 Aug 2019
    Seven
    Info

More Like This

  • Offsiders

    Offsiders

    12 airings
    Info
  • Over the Black Dot

    Over the Black Dot

    5 airings
    Info
  • The Front Bar

    The Front Bar

    25 airings
    Info
  • NRL Thursday Night Footy

    NRL Thursday Night Footy

    8 airings
    Info
  • Sports Tonight

    Sports Tonight

    15 airings
    Info
  • Raceday Review - Gawler

    Raceday Review - Gawler

    121 airings
    Info
  • The Ashes

    The Ashes

    174 airings
    Info
  • International Basketball

    International Basketball

    6 airings
    Info
  • After The Last

    After The Last

    28 airings
    Info
  • Reel Action

    Reel Action

    10 airings
    Info
  • The Marngrook Footy Show

    The Marngrook Footy Show

    4 airings
    Info
  • The Fishing Show

    The Fishing Show

    132 airings
    Info
  • Golden Point

    Golden Point

    4 airings
    Info
  • RPM

    RPM

    25 airings
    Info
  • International Gymnastics

    International Gymnastics

    2 airings
    Info
  • Adventure Ride

    Adventure Ride

    48 airings
    Info
  • WWE Raw

    WWE Raw

    6 airings
    Info
  • IFISH

    IFISH

    15 airings
    Info
  • Koori Knockout

    Koori Knockout

    2 airings
    Info
  • Trackwork

    Trackwork

    10 airings
    Info