The Fishing Show
The Fishing Show

The Fishing Show

  • Series
  • Sport

Synopsis

Nige Webster tests the ability of a Sydney guide. This show has a business vibe, with the lads suiting up for the occasion. The only catch is that failure means swimming in the harbour, suit and all.

Airing

19 Aug, 6:30 - 6:58
7mate
19 Aug, 6:58 - 7:28
7mate
19 Aug, 7:28 - 7:58
7mate
20 Aug, 6:30 - 7:29
7mate
21 Aug, 6:30 - 6:59
7mate

More Upcoming Airings

  • The Go Slow Challenge

    The Go Slow Challenge

    19 Aug, 6:30
    7mate
    Info
  • The Lure Design Project

    The Lure Design Project

    19 Aug, 6:58
    7mate
    Info
  • Massive Surface Lure Cod

    Massive Surface Lure Cod

    19 Aug, 7:28
    7mate
    Info
  • The Flathead Cricket Challenge

    The Flathead Cricket Challenge

    20 Aug, 6:30
    7mate
    Info
  • The Weipa Road Trip - Part One

    The Weipa Road Trip - Part One

    21 Aug, 6:30
    7mate
    Info
  • The Weipa Road Trip - Part Two

    The Weipa Road Trip - Part Two

    21 Aug, 6:59
    7mate
    Info
  • The Weipa Road Trip - Part Three

    The Weipa Road Trip - Part Three

    22 Aug, 6:30
    7mate
    Info
  • The Snapper Challenge

    The Snapper Challenge

    23 Aug, 6:29
    7mate
    Info
  • Can You Fish Better Than A 'Preppy'

    Can You Fish Better Than A 'Preppy'

    23 Aug, 6:58
    7mate
    Info
  • Gold Coast Trifecta

    Gold Coast Trifecta

    24 Aug, 6:00
    7mate
    Info
  • The Fishing Show

    The Fishing Show

    24 Aug, 6:28
    7mate
    Info
  • The Fishing Show

    The Fishing Show

    25 Aug, 6:29
    7mate
    Info
  • The Fishing Show

    The Fishing Show

    26 Aug, 6:30
    7mate
    Info

Catch Up On 7plus

  • Best of 2019: Windamere Classic

    Best of 2019: Windamere Classic

    Aired Sun 28 Apr 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Pancake Creek Adventure

    Pancake Creek Adventure

    Aired Sun 02 Sep 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Best of 2019: Cool Water Tactics - Barra to Trout

    Best of 2019: Cool Water Tactics - Barra to Trout

    Aired Sun 05 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • AFN Fishing Show

    AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 25 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • AFN Fishing Show

    AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 09 Dec 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Best of 2019: Bynoe Harbor and Bowling Green Bay

    Best of 2019: Bynoe Harbor and Bowling Green Bay

    Aired Sun 23 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • AFN Fishing Show

    AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 11 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • AFN Fishing Show

    AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 14 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Nomad Lure Testing And NZ Trout

    Nomad Lure Testing And NZ Trout

    Aired Sun 29 Jul 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Best of 2019: Hunting Bass and Breakaway Barra

    Best of 2019: Hunting Bass and Breakaway Barra

    Aired Sun 07 Jul 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Best of 2019: Corroboree and Warnamb

    Best of 2019: Corroboree and Warnamb

    Aired Mon 17 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • AFN Fishing Show

    AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 18 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • AFN Fishing Show

    AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 07 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Best of 2019: Hinchinbrook

    Best of 2019: Hinchinbrook

    Aired Sun 21 Apr 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Best of 2019: Kenn Reef Pt 2

    Best of 2019: Kenn Reef Pt 2

    Aired Sun 31 Mar 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • AFN Fishing Show

    AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 04 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Best of 2019: 4WD Fishing the Fitzroy

    Best of 2019: 4WD Fishing the Fitzroy

    Aired Sun 26 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Best of 2019: Cape York Billabong

    Best of 2019: Cape York Billabong

    Aired Sun 14 Apr 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Best of 2019: Kenn Reef Pt 1

    Best of 2019: Kenn Reef Pt 1

    Aired Sun 24 Mar 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Kenn Reef, Pt. 2

    Kenn Reef, Pt. 2

    Aired Sun 16 Sep 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Nomad Prize Winners and Twin Crater

    Nomad Prize Winners and Twin Crater

    Aired Sun 12 Aug 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Best of 2019: Kakadu

    Best of 2019: Kakadu

    Aired Sun 09 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Best of 2019: 4WD Fishing Byfield National Park

    Best of 2019: 4WD Fishing Byfield National Park

    Aired Sun 19 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • West Coast Cape York

    West Coast Cape York

    Aired Sun 23 Sep 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Best of 2019: Steve Irwin Reserve

    Best of 2019: Steve Irwin Reserve

    Aired Sun 12 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Best of 2019: Fitzroy Rockhampton

    Best of 2019: Fitzroy Rockhampton

    Aired Sun 02 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Whiting State Of Origin And Apollo Bay Trout

    Whiting State Of Origin And Apollo Bay Trout

    Aired Sun 26 Aug 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • AFN Fishing Show

    AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 30 Sep 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Best of 2019: West Coast Cape York

    Best of 2019: West Coast Cape York

    Aired Sun 07 Apr 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • AFN Fishing Show

    AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 15 Jul 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • AFN Fishing Show

    AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 30 Dec 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • AFN Fishing Show

    AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sat 27 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Best of 2019: Sydney Kingfish, Migration and USA Tour

    Best of 2019: Sydney Kingfish, Migration and USA Tour

    Aired Sun 07 Jul 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Exmouth Trifecta and Massive Surface

    Exmouth Trifecta and Massive Surface

    Aired Sun 19 Aug 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • AFN Fishing Show

    AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 23 Dec 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Kenn Reef, Pt. 1

    Kenn Reef, Pt. 1

    Aired Sun 09 Sep 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Steve Irwin Reserve

    Steve Irwin Reserve

    Aired Sun 05 Aug 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Mary River Cod Hatchery

    Mary River Cod Hatchery

    Aired Sun 22 Jul 2018
    Seven
    Info

More Like This

  • Offsiders

    Offsiders

    13 airings
    Info
  • The World Game

    The World Game

    2 airings
    Info
  • Talking Footy

    Talking Footy

    31 airings
    Info
  • 100% Footy

    100% Footy

    14 airings
    Info
  • Sports Tonight

    Sports Tonight

    10 airings
    Info
  • Dakar Rally

    Dakar Rally

    2 airings
    Info
  • Raceday Review - Ballarat

    Raceday Review - Ballarat

    164 airings
    Info
  • The Ashes

    The Ashes

    214 airings
    Info
  • RPM

    RPM

    37 airings
    Info
  • AFL 2019: Rumbalara

    AFL 2019: Rumbalara

    3 airings
    Info
  • Raceday Review - Coleraine

    Raceday Review - Coleraine

    16 airings
    Info
  • IFISH

    IFISH

    25 airings
    Info
  • Ten of the Best - Racing Upsets

    Ten of the Best - Racing Upsets

    1 catch up
    Info
  • Footy Classified

    Footy Classified

    10 airings
    Info
  • Over the Black Dot

    Over the Black Dot

    4 airings
    Info
  • Ten of the Best - Middle Distance Horses

    Ten of the Best - Middle Distance Horses

    23 airings
    Info
  • NRL Thursday Night Footy

    NRL Thursday Night Footy

    8 airings
    Info
  • Reel Action

    Reel Action

    10 airings
    Info
  • International Basketball

    International Basketball

    5 airings
    Info
  • Ten of the Best - Three Year Olds

    Ten of the Best - Three Year Olds

    1 catch up
    Info