The Fishing Show
The Fishing Show

The Fishing Show

  • Series
  • Sport

Synopsis

Host Nigel Webster travels around Australia, providing fishing tips and advice.

Airing

Catch Up On 7plus

  • Best of 2019: Bynoe Harbor and Bowling Green Bay

    Best of 2019: Bynoe Harbor and Bowling Green Bay

    Aired Sun 23 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • AFN Fishing Show

    AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 06 Oct 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Best of 2019: Windamere Classic

    Best of 2019: Windamere Classic

    Aired Sun 28 Apr 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Pancake Creek Adventure

    Pancake Creek Adventure

    Aired Sun 02 Sep 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Best of 2019: Cool Water Tactics - Barra to Trout

    Best of 2019: Cool Water Tactics - Barra to Trout

    Aired Sun 05 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • AFN Fishing Show

    AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 25 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • AFN Fishing Show

    AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 09 Dec 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • AFN Fishing Show

    AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 18 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • AFN Fishing Show

    AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 11 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • AFN Fishing Show

    AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 14 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Nomad Lure Testing and NZ Trout

    Nomad Lure Testing and NZ Trout

    Aired Sun 29 Jul 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Best of 2019: Hunting Bass and Breakaway Barra

    Best of 2019: Hunting Bass and Breakaway Barra

    Aired Sun 07 Jul 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • 1770 and Port Welshpool

    1770 and Port Welshpool

    Aired Sun 29 Sep 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Best of 2019: Corroboree and Warnamb

    Best of 2019: Corroboree and Warnamb

    Aired Mon 17 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • AFN Fishing Show

    AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 13 Oct 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • AFN Fishing Show

    AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 15 Sep 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Corroboree and Warrnambool

    Corroboree and Warrnambool

    Aired Sun 04 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • AFN Fishing Show

    AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 07 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Best of 2019: Hinchinbrook

    Best of 2019: Hinchinbrook

    Aired Sun 21 Apr 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Best of 2019: Kenn Reef Pt 2

    Best of 2019: Kenn Reef Pt 2

    Aired Sun 31 Mar 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Best of 2019: 4WD Fishing the Fitzroy

    Best of 2019: 4WD Fishing the Fitzroy

    Aired Sun 26 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Best of 2019: Cape York Billabong

    Best of 2019: Cape York Billabong

    Aired Sun 14 Apr 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Best of 2019: Kenn Reef Pt 1

    Best of 2019: Kenn Reef Pt 1

    Aired Sun 24 Mar 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Kenn Reef, Pt. 2

    Kenn Reef, Pt. 2

    Aired Sun 16 Sep 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Nomad Prize Winners and Twin Crater Lakes

    Nomad Prize Winners and Twin Crater Lakes

    Aired Sun 12 Aug 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Best of 2019: Kakadu

    Best of 2019: Kakadu

    Aired Sun 09 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Best of 2019: Steve Irwin Reserve

    Best of 2019: Steve Irwin Reserve

    Aired Sun 12 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Best of 2019: Fitzroy Rockhampton

    Best of 2019: Fitzroy Rockhampton

    Aired Sun 02 Jun 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Whiting State Of Origin And Apollo Bay Trout

    Whiting State Of Origin And Apollo Bay Trout

    Aired Sun 26 Aug 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • AFN Fishing Show

    AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 30 Sep 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Best of 2019: 4WD Fishing Byfield National Park

    Best of 2019: 4WD Fishing Byfield National Park

    Aired Sun 19 May 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • West Coast Cape York

    West Coast Cape York

    Aired Sun 23 Sep 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Best of 2019: West Coast Cape York

    Best of 2019: West Coast Cape York

    Aired Sun 07 Apr 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • AFN Fishing Show

    AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 15 Jul 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • AFN Fishing Show

    AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 30 Dec 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • AFN Fishing Show

    AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 08 Sep 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • AFN Fishing Show

    AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sat 27 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Exmouth Trifecta and Massive Surface Lure Cod

    Exmouth Trifecta and Massive Surface Lure Cod

    Aired Sun 19 Aug 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • AFN Fishing Show

    AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 23 Dec 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Best of 2019: Sydney Kingfish, Migration and USA Tour

    Best of 2019: Sydney Kingfish, Migration and USA Tour

    Aired Sun 07 Jul 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • AFN Fishing Show

    AFN Fishing Show

    Aired Sun 22 Sep 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Kenn Reef, Pt. 1

    Kenn Reef, Pt. 1

    Aired Sun 09 Sep 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Steve Irwin Reserve

    Steve Irwin Reserve

    Aired Sun 05 Aug 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Mary River Cod Hatchery

    Mary River Cod Hatchery

    Aired Sun 22 Jul 2018
    Seven
    Info

More Like This

  • A-League Newcastle Jets v Adelaide Utd

    A-League Newcastle Jets v Adelaide Utd

    9 airings
    Info
  • The World Game

    The World Game

    3 airings
    Info
  • Where Great Moments Are Made

    Where Great Moments Are Made

    28 airings
    Info
  • Cross Court

    Cross Court

    14 airings
    Info
  • Sports Tonight

    Sports Tonight

    10 airings
    Info
  • NBL: Melbourne United v Melbourne Phoenix

    NBL: Melbourne United v Melbourne Phoenix

    18 airings
    Info
  • NFL

    NFL

    9 catch up
    Info
  • Global Golf Challenge

    Global Golf Challenge

    10 airings
    Info
  • 2019 Rugby World Cup

    2019 Rugby World Cup

    12 airings
    Info
  • Offsiders

    Offsiders

    12 airings
    Info
  • NBL: Melbourne Phoenix v Adelaide 36ers

    NBL: Melbourne Phoenix v Adelaide 36ers

    3 airings
    Info
  • NFL

    NFL

    73 airings
    Info
  • WWE Smackdown

    WWE Smackdown

    6 airings
    Info
  • MotoGP Race 16: Japanese Grand Prix

    MotoGP Race 16: Japanese Grand Prix

    25 airings
    Info
  • Raceday Review - Sha Tin

    Raceday Review - Sha Tin

    89 airings
    Info
  • WWE Raw

    WWE Raw

    6 airings
    Info
  • RPM

    RPM

    15 airings
    Info
  • Death Threat

    Death Threat

    1 catch up
    Info
  • Ten of the Best - VRC Derbies

    Ten of the Best - VRC Derbies

    9 airings
    Info
  • The World Game

    The World Game

    1 airing
    Info