House Hunters International
House Hunters International

House Hunters International

  • Series
  • Lifestyle

Synopsis

Amsterdam-based snow sport fanatics, TV and marketing duo Arno and Claire dream of heading to the Austrian Alps to set up their very own extreme sports and holiday movie production company. (2012)

Airing

Catch Up On 9Now

  • The English Countryside

    The English Countryside

    Aired Tue 27 Mar 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Embracing Edinburgh, Scotland

    Embracing Edinburgh, Scotland

    Aired Thu 24 May 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Facing Fears in San Clemente, Ecuador

    Facing Fears in San Clemente, Ecuador

    Aired Wed 25 Apr 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • New Teaching Adventure in Guadalajara

    New Teaching Adventure in Guadalajara

    Aired Tue 01 May 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Seychelles By the Seashore

    Seychelles By the Seashore

    Aired Mon 18 Sep 2017
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Adventures in Antwerp, Belgium

    Adventures in Antwerp, Belgium

    Aired Mon 14 May 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Giving Back in Beijing

    Giving Back in Beijing

    Aired Wed 04 Apr 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Blindsided by Budapest

    Blindsided by Budapest

    Aired Tue 05 Sep 2017
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Italian Base for Baby Boy

    Italian Base for Baby Boy

    Aired Fri 29 Sep 2017
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Australian Forever Home

    Australian Forever Home

    Aired Thu 07 Jun 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Going Big in Belize

    Going Big in Belize

    Aired Wed 11 Apr 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Location Jam in Amsterdam

    Location Jam in Amsterdam

    Aired Thu 31 May 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Stressing Less in Samara

    Stressing Less in Samara

    Aired Wed 06 Sep 2017
    Channel 9
    Info
  • A Fresh Start in Costa Rica

    A Fresh Start in Costa Rica

    Aired Fri 25 May 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Taking the London Leap

    Taking the London Leap

    Aired Wed 02 May 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Living the Chianti Way of Life

    Living the Chianti Way of Life

    Aired Thu 15 Mar 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Berlin Through the Ages

    Berlin Through the Ages

    Aired Fri 06 Oct 2017
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Getting Back to Grand Bahama Island

    Getting Back to Grand Bahama Island

    Aired Thu 29 Mar 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Taking a Chance on London

    Taking a Chance on London

    Aired Fri 20 Oct 2017
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Lots to Learn in Cambridge, England

    Lots to Learn in Cambridge, England

    Aired Fri 08 Jun 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • A New Start in Athens, Greece

    A New Start in Athens, Greece

    Aired Fri 15 Sep 2017
    Channel 9
    Info
  • A New Adventure in Prague

    A New Adventure in Prague

    Aired Wed 27 Sep 2017
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Dutch You See is Dutch You Get in Amsterdam

    Dutch You See is Dutch You Get in Amsterdam

    Aired Mon 23 Apr 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Family Matters Down Under

    Family Matters Down Under

    Aired Thu 03 May 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Amsterdam Family Affair

    Amsterdam Family Affair

    Aired Tue 08 May 2018
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Five Angles in Adelaide

    Five Angles in Adelaide

    Aired Thu 19 Oct 2017
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Vamos to Alamos

    Vamos to Alamos

    Aired Wed 20 Dec 2017
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Sinatra Moves South

    Sinatra Moves South

    Aired Tue 20 Mar 2018
    Channel 9
    Info

More Like This

  • Dream Gardens

    Dream Gardens

    5 catch up
    Info
  • Rachel Khoo's Kitchen Notebook Bitesize

    Rachel Khoo's Kitchen Notebook Bitesize

    3 airings
    Info
  • Travel Oz

    Travel Oz

    74 airings
    Info
  • Adelady

    Adelady

    13 airings
    Info
  • Home Shopping

    Home Shopping

    496 catch up
    Info
  • Martha Bakes

    Martha Bakes

    18 airings
    Info
  • Auction Squad

    Auction Squad

    60 airings
    Info
  • Dream Gardens

    Dream Gardens

    36 airings
    Info
  • Rick Stein's German Bite

    Rick Stein's German Bite

    2 airings
    Info
  • Auction Squad

    Auction Squad

    1 catch up
    Info
  • Adelady

    Adelady

    1 catch up
    Info
  • Home Shopping

    Home Shopping

    683 airings
    Info
  • Ask the Doctor

    Ask the Doctor

    36 airings
    Info
  • Food Lab By Ben Milbourne

    Food Lab By Ben Milbourne

    12 airings
    Info
  • TV Shop - Home Shopping

    TV Shop - Home Shopping

    123 airings
    Info
  • The Doctors

    The Doctors

    55 airings
    Info
  • Ask the Doctor

    Ask the Doctor

    1 catch up
    Info
  • Home Shopping

    Home Shopping

    28 airings
    Info
  • TV Shop - Home Shopping

    TV Shop - Home Shopping

    1040 airings
    Info
  • The Talk

    The Talk

    30 airings
    Info