The Good Doctor
The Good Doctor

The Good Doctor

  • Series
  • Drama

Synopsis

Following what he believes was a disastrous first date with Carly, Dr Shaun Murphy proposes a radical surgery to save a newlywed woman's life.

Airing

14 Nov, 20:34 - 21:32
Seven
20 Nov, 20:39 - 21:37
Seven

More Upcoming Airings

  • Sfad

    Sfad

    14 Nov, 20:34
    Seven
    Info
  • Moonshot

    Moonshot

    20 Nov, 20:39
    Seven
    Info

Catch Up On 7plus

  • More

    More

    Aired Mon 26 Mar 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Believe

    Believe

    Aired Mon 25 Feb 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Quarantine

    Quarantine

    Aired Mon 03 Dec 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • First Case, Second Base

    First Case, Second Base

    Aired Mon 21 Oct 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Disaster

    Disaster

    Aired Mon 23 Sep 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Trampoline

    Trampoline

    Aired Mon 11 Mar 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • She

    She

    Aired Mon 05 Feb 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Islands Part One

    Islands Part One

    Aired Mon 08 Jan 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Pain

    Pain

    Aired Mon 12 Mar 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Point Three Percent

    Point Three Percent

    Aired Mon 23 Oct 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Oliver

    Oliver

    Aired Mon 09 Oct 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Aftermath

    Aftermath

    Aired Mon 21 Jan 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Hello

    Hello

    Aired Mon 24 Sep 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Stories

    Stories

    Aired Mon 19 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Apple

    Apple

    Aired Mon 20 Nov 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Islands Part Two

    Islands Part Two

    Aired Mon 15 Jan 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Intangibles

    Intangibles

    Aired Mon 27 Nov 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Tough Titmouse

    Tough Titmouse

    Aired Mon 15 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Xin

    Xin

    Aired Mon 28 Jan 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • 36 Hours

    36 Hours

    Aired Mon 08 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • 22 Steps

    22 Steps

    Aired Mon 13 Nov 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Claire

    Claire

    Aired Mon 07 Oct 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Two-Ply (or not Two-Ply)

    Two-Ply (or not Two-Ply)

    Aired Mon 05 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Quarantine Part Two

    Quarantine Part Two

    Aired Mon 14 Jan 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Middle Ground

    Middle Ground

    Aired Mon 01 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Hubert

    Hubert

    Aired Mon 12 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Heartfelt

    Heartfelt

    Aired Mon 26 Feb 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Smile

    Smile

    Aired Mon 19 Mar 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Faces

    Faces

    Aired Mon 04 Feb 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Take My Hand

    Take My Hand

    Aired Mon 14 Oct 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Empathy

    Empathy

    Aired Mon 26 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Pipes

    Pipes

    Aired Mon 16 Oct 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Seven Reasons

    Seven Reasons

    Aired Mon 22 Jan 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Not Fake

    Not Fake

    Aired Mon 30 Oct 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Breakdown

    Breakdown

    Aired Mon 04 Mar 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Risk and Reward

    Risk and Reward

    Aired Mon 18 Feb 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Carrots

    Carrots

    Aired Mon 29 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Pilot -- Burnt Food

    Pilot -- Burnt Food

    Aired Mon 25 Sep 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Sacrifice

    Sacrifice

    Aired Mon 04 Dec 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Debts

    Debts

    Aired Mon 30 Sep 2019
    Seven
    Info

More Like This

  • The Twist

    The Twist

    18 airings
    Info
  • Whiskey Cavalier

    Whiskey Cavalier

    2 airings
    Info
  • Chicago Fire

    Chicago Fire

    65 airings
    Info
  • Chicago Med

    Chicago Med

    28 airings
    Info
  • The Bold and the Beautiful

    The Bold and the Beautiful

    60 airings
    Info
  • Go Jetters

    Go Jetters

    7 airings
    Info
  • NCIS

    NCIS

    101 airings
    Info
  • The Unlisted

    The Unlisted

    7 airings
    Info
  • Marlina the Murderer in Four Acts

    Marlina the Murderer in Four Acts

    1 airing
    Info
  • Code Black

    Code Black

    70 airings
    Info
  • DCI Banks

    DCI Banks

    32 airings
    Info
  • Medium

    Medium

    120 airings
    Info
  • Moon and Me

    Moon and Me

    5 airings
    Info
  • Border

    Border

    1 airing
    Info
  • A Date with the Falcon

    A Date with the Falcon

    6 airings
    Info
  • Paw Patrol

    Paw Patrol

    36 airings
    Info
  • Star Trek: The Next Generation

    Star Trek: The Next Generation

    40 airings
    Info
  • Molly and Mack

    Molly and Mack

    5 airings
    Info
  • Babycall

    Babycall

    1 airing
    Info
  • A Date with the Falcon

    A Date with the Falcon

    1 airing
    Info