Mastermind Australia
Mastermind Australia

Mastermind Australia

  • Series
  • Entertainment

Synopsis

With TV host and journalist Jennifer Byrne at the helm, this show places contenders in the chair and gives them two minutes to answer as many questions as possible on their chosen subject.

Airing

14 Nov, 18:00 - 18:30
SBS
15 Nov, 18:00 - 18:30
SBS
18 Nov, 18:00 - 18:30
SBS
19 Nov, 18:00 - 18:30
SBS
20 Nov, 18:00 - 18:30
SBS

More Upcoming Airings

  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    14 Nov, 18:00
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    15 Nov, 18:00
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    18 Nov, 18:00
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    19 Nov, 18:00
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    20 Nov, 18:00
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    21 Nov, 18:00
    SBS
    Info

Catch Up On SBS On Demand

  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 22 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 15 Apr 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 24 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 02 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 05 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 26 Apr 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 04 Jun 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 20 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 09 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 09 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 06 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 23 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 03 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 02 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 16 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 30 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 13 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 17 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 29 Jul 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 07 Jun 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 12 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 19 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 23 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 30 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 10 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 03 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 13 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 15 Apr 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 07 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 24 Apr 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 27 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 01 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 18 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 29 Apr 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 16 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 18 Apr 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 23 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 26 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 13 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 27 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 11 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 30 Jul 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 21 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 15 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 31 Jul 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 06 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 25 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 14 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 06 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 31 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 10 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 29 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 14 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 17 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 08 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 21 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 05 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 19 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 28 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 01 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 29 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 22 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 19 Apr 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 23 Apr 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 22 Apr 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 06 Jun 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 08 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 03 Jun 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 25 Apr 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 12 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 20 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 15 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 26 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 17 Apr 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 30 Apr 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 20 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 24 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 07 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 05 Jun 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 02 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 27 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 28 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 16 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 09 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 04 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info

More Like This

  • Would I Lie to You?

    Would I Lie to You?

    38 airings
    Info
  • Full Frontal with Samantha Bee

    Full Frontal with Samantha Bee

    9 airings
    Info
  • The Morning Show

    The Morning Show

    65 airings
    Info
  • Today Extra

    Today Extra

    42 airings
    Info
  • Celebrity Name Game

    Celebrity Name Game

    85 airings
    Info
  • The Office

    The Office

    20 airings
    Info
  • Dinner Date

    Dinner Date

    11 airings
    Info
  • American Dad!

    American Dad!

    48 airings
    Info
  • The Big Bang Theory

    The Big Bang Theory

    86 airings
    Info
  • The Late Late Show with James Corden

    The Late Late Show with James Corden

    65 airings
    Info
  • The Office

    The Office

    6 airings
    Info
  • Tattoo Nightmares

    Tattoo Nightmares

    18 airings
    Info
  • Street Outlaws

    Street Outlaws

    48 airings
    Info
  • The King of Queens

    The King of Queens

    80 airings
    Info
  • 30 Rock

    30 Rock

    10 airings
    Info
  • Kaeloo

    Kaeloo

    8 airings
    Info
  • Tattoo Nightmares

    Tattoo Nightmares

    7 airings
    Info
  • Shahs of Sunset

    Shahs of Sunset

    15 airings
    Info
  • Red Dwarf

    Red Dwarf

    4 catch up
    Info
  • The Mysterious Cities of Gold

    The Mysterious Cities of Gold

    2 airings
    Info