Mastermind Australia
Mastermind Australia

Mastermind Australia

  • Series
  • Entertainment

Synopsis

In this round, the specialty subjects are Churchill's WWII Speeches, Australia in the 2019 Netball World Cup, the Ant-Man films, and Futurama seasons 1-3.

Airing

30 Mar, 18:00 - 18:30
SBS
31 Mar, 18:00 - 18:30
SBS
1 Apr, 18:00 - 18:30
SBS
2 Apr, 18:00 - 18:30
SBS
3 Apr, 18:00 - 18:30
SBS

More Upcoming Airings

  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    30 Mar, 18:00
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    31 Mar, 18:00
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    1 Apr, 18:00
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    2 Apr, 18:00
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    3 Apr, 18:00
    SBS
    Info

Catch Up On SBS On Demand

  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 22 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 13 Mar 2020
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 04 Jun 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 17 Mar 2020
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 24 Feb 2020
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 20 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 30 Mar 2020
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 06 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 23 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 15 Apr 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 24 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 02 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 05 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 26 Apr 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 17 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 29 Jul 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 07 Jun 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 12 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 19 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 05 Mar 2020
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 09 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 09 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 10 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 03 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 02 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 16 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 30 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 13 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 23 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 30 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 03 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 13 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 15 Apr 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 07 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 16 Mar 2020
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 28 Feb 2020
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 16 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 18 Apr 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 23 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 26 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 24 Apr 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 27 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 01 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 13 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 18 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 06 Mar 2020
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 29 Apr 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 11 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 30 Jul 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 21 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 11 Mar 2020
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 25 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 26 Feb 2020
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 27 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 25 Feb 2020
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 09 Mar 2020
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 15 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 31 Jul 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 27 Feb 2020
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 06 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 17 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 14 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 31 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 10 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 29 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 23 Mar 2020
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 12 Mar 2020
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 14 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 08 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 21 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 10 Mar 2020
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 05 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 06 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 28 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 01 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 29 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 22 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 02 Mar 2020
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 23 Apr 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 22 Apr 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 27 Mar 2020
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 06 Jun 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 08 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 19 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 26 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 19 Apr 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 24 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 26 Mar 2020
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 07 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 03 Jun 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 25 Apr 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 12 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 20 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 15 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 19 Mar 2020
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 17 Apr 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 30 Apr 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Mon 20 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 09 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 04 Sep 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 05 Jun 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Thu 02 May 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Tue 27 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Wed 28 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    Aired Fri 16 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info

More Like This

  • Agatha Raisin

    Agatha Raisin

    11 airings
    Info
  • Letters and Numbers

    Letters and Numbers

    5 airings
    Info
  • World's Most Shocking Emergency Calls

    World's Most Shocking Emergency Calls

    13 airings
    Info
  • Back to the Future Part II

    Back to the Future Part II

    1 airing
    Info
  • Ambulance

    Ambulance

    10 airings
    Info
  • Would I Lie to You?

    Would I Lie to You?

    26 airings
    Info
  • A Haunted House

    A Haunted House

    2 airings
    Info
  • Sleepless in Seattle

    Sleepless in Seattle

    6 airings
    Info
  • Friends

    Friends

    75 airings
    Info
  • Nirvanna the Band the Show

    Nirvanna the Band the Show

    1 airing
    Info
  • Bargain Mansions

    Bargain Mansions

    30 airings
    Info
  • Thunderbirds Are Go

    Thunderbirds Are Go

    7 airings
    Info
  • Sissi

    Sissi

    1 airing
    Info
  • Graveyard Carz

    Graveyard Carz

    121 airings
    Info
  • Evan Almighty

    Evan Almighty

    5 airings
    Info
  • Just for Laughs

    Just for Laughs

    5 airings
    Info
  • Live at the Apollo

    Live at the Apollo

    2 airings
    Info
  • The Mysterious Cities of Gold

    The Mysterious Cities of Gold

    11 airings
    Info
  • Bloopers

    Bloopers

    180 airings
    Info
  • Get Shorty

    Get Shorty

    7 airings
    Info