Dawson's Creek
Dawson's Creek

Dawson's Creek

  • Series
  • Drama, Lifestyle
  • CC

Synopsis

Wannabe filmmaker Dawson Leery, his best friend Joey, slacker Pacey, and girl-next-door Jen navigate the growing pains that accompany their coming-of-age.

Airing

Catch Up On 7plus

  • S6 E24: All Good Things ... Must Come to an End

    S6 E24: All Good Things ... Must Come to an End

    Aired Wed 14 May 2003
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S6 E23: All Good Things ... Must Come to an End

    S6 E23: All Good Things ... Must Come to an End

    Aired Wed 14 May 2003
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S6 E22: Joey Potter and Capeside Redemption

    S6 E22: Joey Potter and Capeside Redemption

    Aired Wed 07 May 2003
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S6 E21: Goodbye, Yellow Brick Road

    S6 E21: Goodbye, Yellow Brick Road

    Aired Wed 30 Apr 2003
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S6 E20: Catch-22

    S6 E20: Catch-22

    Aired Wed 23 Apr 2003
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S6 E19: Lovelines

    S6 E19: Lovelines

    Aired Wed 16 Apr 2003
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S6 E18: Love Bites

    S6 E18: Love Bites

    Aired Wed 09 Apr 2003
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S6 E17: Sex and Violence

    S6 E17: Sex and Violence

    Aired Wed 02 Apr 2003
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S6 E16: That Was Then

    S6 E16: That Was Then

    Aired Wed 26 Mar 2003
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S6 E15: Castaways

    S6 E15: Castaways

    Aired Wed 12 Feb 2003
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S6 E14: Clean and Sober

    S6 E14: Clean and Sober

    Aired Wed 05 Feb 2003
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S6 E13: Rock Bottom

    S6 E13: Rock Bottom

    Aired Wed 29 Jan 2003
    SevenPlus