Sally Bollywood: Super Detective
Sally Bollywood: Super Detective

Sally Bollywood: Super Detective

  • Series
  • Entertainment

Synopsis

Sally and Doowee are working at a fun park and discover someone is stealing the prizes that kids are winning in sideshow alley, a range of collectable stuffed, colourful sheep. (2013)

Airing

17 Oct, 6:40 - 6:52
ABC ME
18 Oct, 6:40 - 6:52
ABC ME
19 Oct, 6:40 - 6:52
ABC ME
20 Oct, 6:40 - 6:57
ABC ME
21 Oct, 6:40 - 6:58
ABC ME

More Upcoming Airings

  • Miss Mystery

    Miss Mystery

    17 Oct, 6:40
    ABC ME
    Info
  • Pyjama Party

    Pyjama Party

    18 Oct, 6:40
    ABC ME
    Info
  • Sally's Pen Pal

    Sally's Pen Pal

    19 Oct, 6:40
    ABC ME
    Info
  • Too Many Cooks

    Too Many Cooks

    20 Oct, 6:40
    ABC ME
    Info
  • The White Knight

    The White Knight

    21 Oct, 6:40
    ABC ME
    Info
  • Fangs A Lot

    Fangs A Lot

    22 Oct, 6:40
    ABC ME
    Info
  • Ripped Off Rap

    Ripped Off Rap

    23 Oct, 6:40
    ABC ME
    Info
  • Party Pooper

    Party Pooper

    24 Oct, 6:40
    ABC ME
    Info

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • Stolen Clothes

    Stolen Clothes

    Aired Thu 11 Dec 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Asphalt Jungle

    Asphalt Jungle

    Aired Wed 14 Jan 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Sally's Circus

    Sally's Circus

    Aired Mon 15 Dec 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • A Bird In The Hand

    A Bird In The Hand

    Aired Wed 17 Dec 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • The New Teacher

    The New Teacher

    Aired Thu 13 Nov 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Serial Treachery

    Serial Treachery

    Aired Fri 19 Dec 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Eye In The Sky

    Eye In The Sky

    Aired Tue 09 Dec 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • The Haunted House

    The Haunted House

    Aired Mon 01 Dec 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • New Girl

    New Girl

    Aired Mon 12 Jan 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Everyone's A Private Eye

    Everyone's A Private Eye

    Aired Wed 26 Nov 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Ancient History

    Ancient History

    Aired Fri 21 Nov 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Poster Boy

    Poster Boy

    Aired Tue 18 Nov 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • The Big Stink

    The Big Stink

    Aired Tue 02 Dec 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Dinosaur Danger

    Dinosaur Danger

    Aired Fri 09 Jan 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Missing Mobiles

    Missing Mobiles

    Aired Mon 08 Dec 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Catch Me If You Can

    Catch Me If You Can

    Aired Wed 07 Jan 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Detention

    Detention

    Aired Thu 18 Dec 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Ring My Bell

    Ring My Bell

    Aired Tue 06 Jan 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Case of the Sad Clown

    The Case of the Sad Clown

    Aired Tue 25 Nov 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Burglary 2.0

    Burglary 2.0

    Aired Thu 27 Nov 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Storm Clouds Over The SBI

    Storm Clouds Over The SBI

    Aired Wed 03 Dec 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Comic Book Caper

    Comic Book Caper

    Aired Tue 11 Nov 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Birthday Surprise

    Birthday Surprise

    Aired Thu 15 Jan 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Exchange Student

    Exchange Student

    Aired Wed 19 Nov 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Night at the Museum

    Night at the Museum

    Aired Mon 24 Nov 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • The Sorceress

    The Sorceress

    Aired Fri 14 Nov 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Whodunnit

    Whodunnit

    Aired Wed 10 Dec 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Singing and Dancing Sally

    Singing and Dancing Sally

    Aired Thu 11 Dec 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • The Crystal Guitar

    The Crystal Guitar

    Aired Thu 20 Nov 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • The Black Sheep

    The Black Sheep

    Aired Fri 28 Nov 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Camp Of Doom

    Camp Of Doom

    Aired Tue 16 Dec 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Performing Magic

    Performing Magic

    Aired Wed 12 Nov 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • All Made Up

    All Made Up

    Aired Tue 13 Jan 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Crime Flash

    Crime Flash

    Aired Fri 05 Dec 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • The Champion

    The Champion

    Aired Fri 16 Jan 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Adventures in Pet Sitting

    Adventures in Pet Sitting

    Aired Thu 04 Dec 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • The Invincible Race

    The Invincible Race

    Aired Thu 08 Jan 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Muckracking

    Muckracking

    Aired Mon 17 Nov 2014
    ABC
    Info

More Like This

  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    55 airings
    Info
  • Letters and Numbers

    Letters and Numbers

    4 airings
    Info
  • The Morning Show

    The Morning Show

    78 airings
    Info
  • Today Extra - Saturday

    Today Extra - Saturday

    49 airings
    Info
  • Celebrity Name Game

    Celebrity Name Game

    85 airings
    Info
  • Sally Bollywood: Super Detective

    Sally Bollywood: Super Detective

    8 airings
    Info
  • BBQ Crawl

    BBQ Crawl

    23 airings
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    96 airings
    Info
  • My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic

    My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic

    36 airings
    Info
  • Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Stride Gate

    Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Stride Gate

    25 airings
    Info
  • Noddy, Toyland Detective

    Noddy, Toyland Detective

    8 airings
    Info
  • Kaeloo

    Kaeloo

    8 airings
    Info
  • Pickle & Peanut

    Pickle & Peanut

    90 airings
    Info
  • Bakugan: Battle Planet

    Bakugan: Battle Planet

    15 catch up
    Info
  • All Hail King Julien

    All Hail King Julien

    8 airings
    Info
  • The Mysterious Cities of Gold

    The Mysterious Cities of Gold

    8 airings
    Info
  • Pickle & Peanut

    Pickle & Peanut

    6 catch up
    Info
  • Bakugan: Battle Planet

    Bakugan: Battle Planet

    42 airings
    Info
  • Cardfight!! Vanguard: Legion Mate

    Cardfight!! Vanguard: Legion Mate

    30 airings
    Info
  • Peter Rabbit

    Peter Rabbit

    8 airings
    Info