Botched
Botched

Botched

  • Series
  • Entertainment

Synopsis

Transgender star Kimber James asks the doctors to fix her botched breasts, nose and vagina; Paul tackles a tragic deviated septum; and internet celebrity Renee Talley wants her famous botched bottom fixed. (2013)

Airing

Catch Up On 9Now

  • Botched Reunion: Show & Tell

    Botched Reunion: Show & Tell

    Aired Sun 26 Oct 2014
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Wizard of Schnoz

    The Wizard of Schnoz

    Aired Tue 03 Nov 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Boob Freak!

    Boob Freak!

    Aired Mon 28 Jul 2014
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Living Doll

    The Living Doll

    Aired Tue 17 Nov 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Dr. Nassif Saved My Life

    Dr. Nassif Saved My Life

    Aired Tue 13 Oct 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Breast Greedy

    Breast Greedy

    Aired Tue 27 Oct 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • I Love New Work

    I Love New Work

    Aired Tue 14 Apr 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Knuckles and Knockers

    Knuckles and Knockers

    Aired Sun 14 Jun 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Making of a Belieber

    Making of a Belieber

    Aired Sun 13 Jul 2014
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Where the Wildd Things Are

    Where the Wildd Things Are

    Aired Tue 10 Nov 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Mo' Steroids Mo' Problems

    Mo' Steroids Mo' Problems

    Aired Tue 12 May 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Double Trouble

    Double Trouble

    Aired Tue 06 Oct 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Vagina Bomb!

    Vagina Bomb!

    Aired Sun 06 Jul 2014
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Serial Filler

    The Serial Filler

    Aired Sun 12 Jul 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Pec Whisperer

    The Pec Whisperer

    Aired Sun 21 Jun 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Attack of the 3,000cc Implants

    Attack of the 3,000cc Implants

    Aired Sun 28 Jun 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Boob-Watch

    Boob-Watch

    Aired Tue 21 Apr 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • House of Horrors

    House of Horrors

    Aired Sun 07 Jun 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Human Dolls

    Human Dolls

    Aired Tue 24 Jun 2014
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Bacon Bra

    The Bacon Bra

    Aired Tue 28 Apr 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Janice Dickinson Knows Breast

    Janice Dickinson Knows Breast

    Aired Thu 03 Jul 2014
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Stitched Up Sisters

    Stitched Up Sisters

    Aired Tue 24 Nov 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Four Leeches and a Funeral

    Four Leeches and a Funeral

    Aired Tue 05 May 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Botched Reunion: Show & Tell

    Botched Reunion: Show & Tell

    Aired Mon 27 Oct 2014
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Boner Free Zone

    Boner Free Zone

    Aired Tue 20 Oct 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Like A Surgeon

    Like A Surgeon

    Aired Sun 20 Jul 2014
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Say Yes to the Breasts

    Say Yes to the Breasts

    Aired Sun 05 Jul 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Dolly'd Up

    Dolly'd Up

    Aired Tue 19 May 2015
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Girls Gone Wildddd

    Girls Gone Wildddd

    Aired Tue 05 Aug 2014
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Silicone Valley

    Silicone Valley

    Aired Sun 17 Aug 2014
    Channel 9
    Info

More Like This

  • Adam Hills: The Last Leg

    Adam Hills: The Last Leg

    2 catch up
    Info
  • Letters and Numbers

    Letters and Numbers

    7 airings
    Info
  • RSPCA Animal Rescue

    RSPCA Animal Rescue

    5 airings
    Info
  • Plonk

    Plonk

    21 airings
    Info
  • I'm a Celebrity... Get Me Out of Here!

    I'm a Celebrity... Get Me Out of Here!

    70 airings
    Info
  • Bing

    Bing

    9 airings
    Info
  • Paris Can Wait

    Paris Can Wait

    1 airing
    Info
  • Bloopers

    Bloopers

    30 airings
    Info
  • Dance Moms

    Dance Moms

    78 airings
    Info
  • Becker

    Becker

    85 airings
    Info
  • The Hive

    The Hive

    9 airings
    Info
  • The Mysterious Cities of Gold

    The Mysterious Cities of Gold

    10 airings
    Info
  • Wife Swap

    Wife Swap

    18 airings
    Info
  • Becker

    Becker

    15 airings
    Info
  • Clangers

    Clangers

    9 airings
    Info
  • RSPCA Animal Rescue

    RSPCA Animal Rescue

    3 catch up
    Info
  • Barnwood Builders

    Barnwood Builders

    30 airings
    Info
  • Bondi Rescue

    Bondi Rescue

    130 airings
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    7 airings
    Info
  • Black-Ish

    Black-Ish

    84 airings
    Info