The Rookie
The Rookie

The Rookie

  • Series
  • Drama

Synopsis

Nolan and Bishop respond to a silent alarm call at a local convenience store where two men are attempting to rob the place; Bishop helps co-ordinate a drug bust.

Airing

18 Nov, 20:37 - 21:33
Seven
18 Nov, 21:33 - 22:31
Seven

More Upcoming Airings

  • The Shake Up

    The Shake Up

    18 Nov, 20:37
    Seven
    Info
  • Homefront

    Homefront

    18 Nov, 21:33
    Seven
    Info

Catch Up On 7plus

  • Redwood

    Redwood

    Aired Tue 22 Jan 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Standoff

    Standoff

    Aired Tue 08 Jan 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Plain Clothes Day

    Plain Clothes Day

    Aired Tue 26 Feb 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

    The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

    Aired Tue 30 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Pilot

    Pilot

    Aired Tue 16 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Ride Along

    The Ride Along

    Aired Tue 04 Dec 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Switch

    The Switch

    Aired Tue 13 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Hawke

    The Hawke

    Aired Tue 27 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Caught Stealing

    Caught Stealing

    Aired Tue 19 Feb 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Manhunt

    Manhunt

    Aired Tue 05 Mar 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Time of Death

    Time of Death

    Aired Tue 11 Dec 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Heartbreak

    Heartbreak

    Aired Tue 12 Feb 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Crash Course

    Crash Course

    Aired Tue 23 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Roundup

    The Roundup

    Aired Tue 20 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Flesh and Blood

    Flesh and Blood

    Aired Tue 15 Jan 2019
    Seven
    Info

More Like This

  • The Twist

    The Twist

    18 airings
    Info
  • Whiskey Cavalier

    Whiskey Cavalier

    2 airings
    Info
  • Chicago Fire

    Chicago Fire

    65 airings
    Info
  • Chicago Med

    Chicago Med

    28 airings
    Info
  • The Bold and the Beautiful

    The Bold and the Beautiful

    60 airings
    Info
  • Go Jetters

    Go Jetters

    7 airings
    Info
  • The Closer

    The Closer

    17 airings
    Info
  • NCIS

    NCIS

    101 airings
    Info
  • The Unlisted

    The Unlisted

    7 airings
    Info
  • Marlina the Murderer in Four Acts

    Marlina the Murderer in Four Acts

    1 airing
    Info
  • Code Black

    Code Black

    70 airings
    Info
  • Medium

    Medium

    120 airings
    Info
  • Moon and Me

    Moon and Me

    5 airings
    Info
  • Border

    Border

    1 airing
    Info
  • A Date with the Falcon

    A Date with the Falcon

    6 airings
    Info
  • DCI Banks

    DCI Banks

    32 airings
    Info
  • Star Trek: The Next Generation

    Star Trek: The Next Generation

    40 airings
    Info
  • Molly and Mack

    Molly and Mack

    5 airings
    Info
  • Babycall

    Babycall

    1 airing
    Info
  • A Date with the Falcon

    A Date with the Falcon

    1 airing
    Info