The Rookie
The Rookie

The Rookie

  • Series
  • Drama

Synopsis

Nolan and Bishop respond to a silent alarm call at a local convenience store where two men are attempting to rob the place; Bishop helps co-ordinate a drug bust.

Airing

Catch Up On 7plus

  • Redwood

    Redwood

    Aired Tue 22 Jan 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Standoff

    Standoff

    Aired Tue 08 Jan 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Plain Clothes Day

    Plain Clothes Day

    Aired Tue 26 Feb 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

    The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

    Aired Tue 30 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Shake Up

    The Shake Up

    Aired Tue 26 Mar 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • The Checklist

    The Checklist

    Aired Tue 09 Apr 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Greenlight

    Greenlight

    Aired Tue 19 Mar 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Free Fall

    Free Fall

    Aired Tue 16 Apr 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Pilot

    Pilot

    Aired Tue 16 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Ride Along

    The Ride Along

    Aired Tue 04 Dec 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Switch

    The Switch

    Aired Tue 13 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Hawke

    The Hawke

    Aired Tue 27 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Caught Stealing

    Caught Stealing

    Aired Tue 19 Feb 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Homefront

    Homefront

    Aired Tue 02 Apr 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Manhunt

    Manhunt

    Aired Tue 05 Mar 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Time of Death

    Time of Death

    Aired Tue 11 Dec 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Heartbreak

    Heartbreak

    Aired Tue 12 Feb 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Crash Course

    Crash Course

    Aired Tue 23 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Roundup

    The Roundup

    Aired Tue 20 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Flesh and Blood

    Flesh and Blood

    Aired Tue 15 Jan 2019
    Seven
    Info

More Like This

  • Call the Midwife

    Call the Midwife

    9 airings
    Info
  • Outlander

    Outlander

    2 airings
    Info
  • Total Stranger

    Total Stranger

    13 airings
    Info
  • Cold Case

    Cold Case

    65 airings
    Info
  • The Bold and the Beautiful

    The Bold and the Beautiful

    67 airings
    Info
  • Moon and Me

    Moon and Me

    7 airings
    Info
  • Ip Man

    Ip Man

    1 airing
    Info
  • Smallville

    Smallville

    30 airings
    Info
  • Sliders

    Sliders

    36 airings
    Info
  • JAG

    JAG

    65 airings
    Info
  • Moon and Me

    Moon and Me

    17 catch up
    Info
  • Fraggle Rock

    Fraggle Rock

    22 airings
    Info
  • Smallville

    Smallville

    4 catch up
    Info
  • Good Bones

    Good Bones

    25 airings
    Info
  • MacGyver

    MacGyver

    50 airings
    Info
  • Coyote's Crazy Smart Science Show

    Coyote's Crazy Smart Science Show

    5 airings
    Info
  • Father Brown

    Father Brown

    48 airings
    Info
  • The Toy Box

    The Toy Box

    18 airings
    Info
  • Mission: Impossible

    Mission: Impossible

    35 airings
    Info
  • Go Jetters

    Go Jetters

    9 airings
    Info