The Rookie
The Rookie

The Rookie

  • Series
  • Drama

Synopsis

Nolan and Bishop respond to a silent alarm call at a local convenience store where two men are attempting to rob the place; Bishop helps co-ordinate a drug bust.

Airing

Catch Up On 7plus

  • Redwood

    Redwood

    Aired Tue 22 Jan 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Standoff

    Standoff

    Aired Tue 08 Jan 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Plain Clothes Day

    Plain Clothes Day

    Aired Tue 26 Feb 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

    The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

    Aired Tue 30 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Shake Up

    The Shake Up

    Aired Tue 26 Mar 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Greenlight

    Greenlight

    Aired Tue 19 Mar 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Pilot

    Pilot

    Aired Tue 16 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Checklist

    The Checklist

    Aired Tue 09 Apr 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Free Fall

    Free Fall

    Aired Tue 16 Apr 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • The Switch

    The Switch

    Aired Tue 13 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Hawke

    The Hawke

    Aired Tue 27 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Ride Along

    The Ride Along

    Aired Tue 04 Dec 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Caught Stealing

    Caught Stealing

    Aired Tue 19 Feb 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Homefront

    Homefront

    Aired Tue 02 Apr 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Manhunt

    Manhunt

    Aired Tue 05 Mar 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Time of Death

    Time of Death

    Aired Tue 11 Dec 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Heartbreak

    Heartbreak

    Aired Tue 12 Feb 2019
    Seven
    Info
  • Crash Course

    Crash Course

    Aired Tue 23 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Roundup

    The Roundup

    Aired Tue 20 Nov 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • Flesh and Blood

    Flesh and Blood

    Aired Tue 15 Jan 2019
    Seven
    Info

More Like This

  • Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

    Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

    75 airings
    Info
  • Midsomer Murders

    Midsomer Murders

    75 airings
    Info
  • Running Wild With Bear Grylls

    Running Wild With Bear Grylls

    2 airings
    Info
  • Angels in the Snow

    Angels in the Snow

    13 airings
    Info
  • Manifest

    Manifest

    14 airings
    Info
  • NCIS

    NCIS

    125 airings
    Info
  • The InBESTigators

    The InBESTigators

    8 airings
    Info
  • Rodeo and Juliet

    Rodeo and Juliet

    6 airings
    Info
  • Red River

    Red River

    10 airings
    Info
  • Dino Dana

    Dino Dana

    7 airings
    Info
  • Cutthroat Island

    Cutthroat Island

    3 airings
    Info
  • Westworld

    Westworld

    12 airings
    Info
  • Beauty and the Beast

    Beauty and the Beast

    6 airings
    Info
  • Andy's Prehistoric Adventures

    Andy's Prehistoric Adventures

    5 airings
    Info
  • Youth

    Youth

    3 airings
    Info
  • Upgrade

    Upgrade

    12 airings
    Info
  • Enchanted

    Enchanted

    6 airings
    Info
  • Buffy the Vampire Slayer

    Buffy the Vampire Slayer

    20 airings
    Info
  • Raging Bull

    Raging Bull

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Osiris Child

    The Osiris Child

    12 airings
    Info