Clangers
Clangers

Clangers

  • Series
  • Entertainment

Synopsis

Small and Major Clanger discover a bowl of glow honey that the glowbuzzers seem to have left out in a crater on the planet, just for them. (2015)

Airing

22 Aug, 12:40 - 12:52
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
23 Aug, 12:40 - 12:52
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
26 Aug, 12:40 - 12:51
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
27 Aug, 12:40 - 12:52
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
28 Aug, 12:40 - 12:52
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW

More Upcoming Airings

  • The Golden Planet

    The Golden Planet

    22 Aug, 12:40
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • All Change Day

    All Change Day

    23 Aug, 12:40
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • The Wols

    The Wols

    26 Aug, 12:40
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • The Discovery

    The Discovery

    27 Aug, 12:40
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Blob

    Blob

    28 Aug, 12:40
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Building Bridges

    Building Bridges

    29 Aug, 12:40
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • Chairs

    Chairs

    Aired Tue 31 May 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • The Game

    The Game

    Aired Wed 25 May 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • Busy Buzzers

    Busy Buzzers

    Aired Mon 13 Jun 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • Rainbow Star

    Rainbow Star

    Aired Sun 12 Jun 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • The Little Chill

    The Little Chill

    Aired Thu 17 Dec 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Chicken Waltz

    The Chicken Waltz

    Aired Mon 06 Jun 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • The Box

    The Box

    Aired Thu 02 Jun 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • The Little Bag

    The Little Bag

    Aired Wed 08 Jun 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • Granny and Small

    Granny and Small

    Aired Thu 26 May 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • Planty

    Planty

    Aired Tue 24 May 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • Bubble Trouble

    Bubble Trouble

    Aired Wed 15 Jul 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Find the Eclipse

    Find the Eclipse

    Aired Mon 20 Jul 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Snapper

    Snapper

    Aired Thu 07 Jul 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • Sweet Music

    Sweet Music

    Aired Wed 01 Jun 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • The Brilliant Surprise

    The Brilliant Surprise

    Aired Mon 14 Dec 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Star Roses

    Star Roses

    Aired Mon 30 May 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • Tiny's Good Idea

    Tiny's Good Idea

    Aired Sun 29 May 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • Dragon Day

    Dragon Day

    Aired Thu 16 Jul 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Puzzle

    The Puzzle

    Aired Tue 07 Jun 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • Hide-and-Seek

    Hide-and-Seek

    Aired Thu 09 Jun 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • Home Sweet Hoot

    Home Sweet Hoot

    Aired Fri 17 Jul 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Ball

    The Ball

    Aired Mon 23 May 2016
    ABC
    Info

More Like This

  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    28 airings
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    12 airings
    Info
  • The Chase Australia

    The Chase Australia

    90 airings
    Info
  • Extra

    Extra

    66 airings
    Info
  • Celebrity Name Game

    Celebrity Name Game

    90 airings
    Info
  • Kiri and Lou

    Kiri and Lou

    9 airings
    Info
  • The Nanny

    The Nanny

    72 airings
    Info
  • Friends

    Friends

    426 airings
    Info
  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

    Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

    17 airings
    Info
  • Monty Python's Flying Circus

    Monty Python's Flying Circus

    6 airings
    Info
  • Bargain Hunt

    Bargain Hunt

    71 airings
    Info
  • The Big Bang Theory

    The Big Bang Theory

    106 airings
    Info
  • Judge Judy

    Judge Judy

    95 airings
    Info
  • Floogals

    Floogals

    9 airings
    Info
  • Masterchef: The Professionals

    Masterchef: The Professionals

    26 airings
    Info
  • Storage Wars

    Storage Wars

    191 airings
    Info
  • Boise Boys

    Boise Boys

    25 airings
    Info
  • Frasier

    Frasier

    260 airings
    Info
  • Dinosaur Train

    Dinosaur Train

    9 airings
    Info
  • Adam Looking For Eve

    Adam Looking For Eve

    1 airing
    Info