The Chase
The Chase

The Chase

  • Series
  • Entertainment

Synopsis

Four contestants go into battle against the Chaser as they try to win thousands of pounds. However, standing in the way is their common enemy, the Chaser, one of the finest quiz brains in the UK.

Airing

30 Mar, 15:00 - 16:00
Seven
31 Mar, 15:00 - 16:00
Seven
1 Apr, 15:00 - 16:00
Seven

More Upcoming Airings

  • The Chase

    The Chase

    30 Mar, 15:00
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    31 Mar, 15:00
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    1 Apr, 15:00
    Seven
    Info

Catch Up On 7plus

  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Fri 12 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Mon 08 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Thu 04 Dec 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Thu 11 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Fri 05 Dec 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Mon 22 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Wed 03 Dec 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Wed 02 Sep 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Wed 25 Mar 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Mon 19 Oct 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Fri 05 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Sat 17 Oct 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Sun 18 Oct 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Tue 09 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Thu 03 Sep 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Mon 15 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Tue 02 Dec 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Tue 09 Dec 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Tue 01 Sep 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Wed 10 Oct 2018
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Mon 08 Dec 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Mon 31 Aug 2015
    Seven
    Info

More Like This

  • Doc Martin

    Doc Martin

    30 airings
    Info
  • Letters and Numbers

    Letters and Numbers

    5 airings
    Info
  • World's Most Shocking Emergency Calls

    World's Most Shocking Emergency Calls

    13 airings
    Info
  • Back to the Future Part II

    Back to the Future Part II

    1 airing
    Info
  • Ambulance Australia

    Ambulance Australia

    29 catch up
    Info
  • A Haunted House

    A Haunted House

    2 airings
    Info
  • Sleepless in Seattle

    Sleepless in Seattle

    6 airings
    Info
  • Would I Lie to You?

    Would I Lie to You?

    26 airings
    Info
  • Nirvanna the Band the Show

    Nirvanna the Band the Show

    1 airing
    Info
  • Bargain Mansions

    Bargain Mansions

    30 airings
    Info
  • Friends

    Friends

    75 airings
    Info
  • Agatha Raisin

    Agatha Raisin

    11 airings
    Info
  • Sissi

    Sissi

    1 airing
    Info
  • Graveyard Carz

    Graveyard Carz

    121 airings
    Info
  • Evan Almighty

    Evan Almighty

    5 airings
    Info
  • Ambulance

    Ambulance

    10 airings
    Info
  • Thunderbirds Are Go

    Thunderbirds Are Go

    7 airings
    Info
  • The Mysterious Cities of Gold

    The Mysterious Cities of Gold

    11 airings
    Info
  • Bloopers

    Bloopers

    180 airings
    Info
  • Get Shorty

    Get Shorty

    7 airings
    Info