The Chase
The Chase

The Chase

  • Series
  • Entertainment

Synopsis

Four contestants go into battle against the Chaser as they try to win thousands of pounds. However, standing in the way is their common enemy, the Chaser, one of the finest quiz brains in the UK.

Airing

18 Jul, 13:01 - 14:00
7TWO
18 Jul, 15:00 - 16:00
Seven
19 Jul, 15:00 - 16:00
Seven
22 Jul, 13:00 - 14:01
7TWO
22 Jul, 15:00 - 16:00
Seven

More Upcoming Airings

  • The Chase

    The Chase

    18 Jul, 13:01
    7TWO
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    18 Jul, 15:00
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    19 Jul, 15:00
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    22 Jul, 13:00
    7TWO
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    22 Jul, 15:00
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    23 Jul, 12:59
    7TWO
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    23 Jul, 15:00
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    24 Jul, 13:02
    7TWO
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    24 Jul, 15:00
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    25 Jul, 13:03
    7TWO
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    25 Jul, 15:00
    Seven
    Info

Catch Up On 7plus

  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Tue 16 Dec 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Mon 16 Mar 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Fri 13 Feb 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Thu 04 Dec 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Wed 01 Apr 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Thu 18 Dec 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Thu 05 Mar 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Wed 07 Jan 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Thu 05 Feb 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Tue 10 Mar 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Fri 05 Dec 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Wed 19 Nov 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Fri 03 Jul 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Wed 17 Jun 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Wed 03 Jun 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Fri 13 Feb 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Thu 11 Jun 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Fri 20 Mar 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Wed 18 Mar 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Mon 09 Feb 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Wed 28 Jan 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Fri 06 Mar 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • Chase, The

    Chase, The

    Aired Mon 15 Dec 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Fri 30 Jan 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Mon 15 Jun 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Thu 12 Mar 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Thu 18 Jun 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Mon 02 Feb 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Thu 26 Mar 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Mon 23 Mar 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Fri 05 Jun 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Thu 29 Jan 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Wed 03 Dec 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Tue 10 Feb 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Mon 13 Apr 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Wed 25 Mar 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Tue 13 Jan 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Tue 07 Apr 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Tue 03 Feb 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Tue 17 Mar 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Fri 12 Jun 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Tue 31 Mar 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Tue 27 Jan 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Mon 05 Jan 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Tue 14 Apr 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Fri 17 Apr 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Mon 26 Jan 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Mon 01 Jun 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Thu 08 Jan 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Tue 16 Jun 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Wed 14 Jan 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Fri 10 Apr 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Tue 24 Mar 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Tue 03 Mar 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Wed 04 Feb 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Thu 04 Jun 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Fri 03 Apr 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Fri 16 Jan 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Wed 04 Mar 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Thu 12 Feb 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Wed 11 Mar 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Thu 16 Apr 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Tue 24 Feb 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Wed 25 Feb 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • Chase, The

    Chase, The

    Aired Wed 10 Dec 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Wed 15 Apr 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Fri 13 Mar 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Mon 12 Jan 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Tue 09 Jun 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Mon 09 Mar 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Fri 06 Feb 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Mon 08 Jun 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Thu 26 Feb 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Tue 09 Dec 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Thu 09 Apr 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Tue 02 Dec 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Thu 19 Mar 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Fri 09 Jan 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Mon 23 Feb 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Mon 06 Apr 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Tue 06 Jan 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Wed 10 Jun 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Mon 30 Mar 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Thu 02 Apr 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Wed 17 Dec 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Mon 08 Dec 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • Chase, The

    Chase, The

    Aired Fri 12 Dec 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Thu 15 Jan 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • Chase, The

    Chase, The

    Aired Thu 11 Dec 2014
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Wed 11 Feb 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Fri 27 Mar 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Fri 19 Jun 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • The Chase

    The Chase

    Aired Wed 08 Apr 2015
    Seven
    Info

More Like This

  • Adam Hills: The Last Leg

    Adam Hills: The Last Leg

    12 airings
    Info
  • The Great House Revival

    The Great House Revival

    2 airings
    Info
  • The Morning Show

    The Morning Show

    78 airings
    Info
  • Extra

    Extra

    63 airings
    Info
  • Celebrity Name Game

    Celebrity Name Game

    85 airings
    Info
  • The Office

    The Office

    12 airings
    Info
  • Odd Job

    Odd Job

    1 airing
    Info
  • Rostered On

    Rostered On

    51 airings
    Info
  • Airplane Repo

    Airplane Repo

    42 airings
    Info
  • Frasier

    Frasier

    245 airings
    Info
  • 30 Rock

    30 Rock

    12 airings
    Info
  • You're the Worst

    You're the Worst

    17 airings
    Info
  • Medical Emergency

    Medical Emergency

    143 airings
    Info
  • Revenge Body With Khloe Kardashian

    Revenge Body With Khloe Kardashian

    10 airings
    Info
  • Becker

    Becker

    95 airings
    Info
  • Parks and Recreation

    Parks and Recreation

    12 airings
    Info
  • The F Word

    The F Word

    8 airings
    Info
  • Bargain Hunt

    Bargain Hunt

    102 airings
    Info
  • Everybody Loves Raymond

    Everybody Loves Raymond

    145 airings
    Info
  • Reno 911!

    Reno 911!

    11 airings
    Info