Law & Order: Criminal Intent
Law & Order: Criminal Intent

Law & Order: Criminal Intent

  • Series
  • Drama

Synopsis

Solutions to major cases play out from the perspectives of the criminals. (2001)

Airing

10 Dec, 22:44 - 23:42
9Gem

More Upcoming Airings

  • The Pardoner's Tale

    The Pardoner's Tale

    10 Dec, 22:44
    9Gem
    Info

Catch Up On 9Now

  • Cuba Libre

    Cuba Libre

    Aired Sun 09 Mar 2003
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Badge

    Badge

    Aired Sun 28 Apr 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Malignant

    Malignant

    Aired Sun 03 Nov 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Chinoiserie

    Chinoiserie

    Aired Sun 27 Oct 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Good Doctor

    The Good Doctor

    Aired Sun 25 Nov 2001
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Yesterday

    Yesterday

    Aired Sun 14 Apr 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Tomorrow

    Tomorrow

    Aired Sun 10 Nov 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Suite Sorrow

    Suite Sorrow

    Aired Sun 02 Feb 2003
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Third Horseman

    The Third Horseman

    Aired Sun 06 Jan 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Blink

    Blink

    Aired Sun 04 May 2003
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Legion

    Legion

    Aired Sun 06 Apr 2003
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Best Defense

    Best Defense

    Aired Sun 20 Oct 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Baggage

    Baggage

    Aired Sun 12 Jan 2003
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Tuxedo Hill

    Tuxedo Hill

    Aired Fri 10 May 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Insider

    The Insider

    Aired Sun 27 Jan 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Art

    Art

    Aired Sun 07 Oct 2001
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Zoonotic

    Zoonotic

    Aired Sun 18 May 2003
    Channel 9
    Info
  • A Person of Interest

    A Person of Interest

    Aired Sun 18 May 2003
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Faith

    Faith

    Aired Sun 28 Apr 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Crazy

    Crazy

    Aired Sun 13 Jan 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Graansha

    Graansha

    Aired Sun 11 May 2003
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Phantom

    Phantom

    Aired Sun 17 Mar 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Enemy Within

    Enemy Within

    Aired Sun 09 Dec 2001
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Monster

    Monster

    Aired Sun 02 Mar 2003
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Shandeh

    Shandeh

    Aired Sun 01 Dec 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Con-Text

    Con-Text

    Aired Sun 05 Jan 2003
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Dead

    Dead

    Aired Sun 29 Sep 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Maledictus

    Maledictus

    Aired Sun 21 Apr 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Faithful

    The Faithful

    Aired Wed 17 Oct 2001
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Cold Comfort

    Cold Comfort

    Aired Sun 30 Mar 2003
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Probability

    Probability

    Aired Sun 16 Feb 2003
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Semi-Professional

    Semi-Professional

    Aired Sun 10 Mar 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Anti-Thesis

    Anti-Thesis

    Aired Sun 13 Oct 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Smothered

    Smothered

    Aired Sun 14 Oct 2001
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Pardoner's Tale

    The Pardoner's Tale

    Aired Sun 18 Nov 2001
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Homo Homini Lupis

    Homo Homini Lupis

    Aired Sun 03 Mar 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Seizure

    Seizure

    Aired Sun 31 Mar 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Jones

    Jones

    Aired Sun 21 Oct 2001
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Extra Man

    The Extra Man

    Aired Sun 28 Oct 2001
    Channel 9
    Info
  • See Me

    See Me

    Aired Sun 09 Feb 2003
    Channel 9
    Info
  • The Pilgrim

    The Pilgrim

    Aired Sun 17 Nov 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Poison

    Poison

    Aired Sun 11 Nov 2001
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Bright Boy

    Bright Boy

    Aired Sun 06 Oct 2002
    Channel 9
    Info
  • One

    One

    Aired Sun 30 Sep 2001
    Channel 9
    Info
  • Cherry Red

    Cherry Red

    Aired Sun 27 Apr 2003
    Channel 9
    Info

More Like This

  • Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

    Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

    75 airings
    Info
  • Midsomer Murders

    Midsomer Murders

    75 airings
    Info
  • Running Wild With Bear Grylls

    Running Wild With Bear Grylls

    2 airings
    Info
  • Angels in the Snow

    Angels in the Snow

    13 airings
    Info
  • Manifest

    Manifest

    14 airings
    Info
  • NCIS

    NCIS

    125 airings
    Info
  • The InBESTigators

    The InBESTigators

    8 airings
    Info
  • Rodeo and Juliet

    Rodeo and Juliet

    6 airings
    Info
  • Red River

    Red River

    10 airings
    Info
  • Dino Dana

    Dino Dana

    7 airings
    Info
  • Cutthroat Island

    Cutthroat Island

    3 airings
    Info
  • Westworld

    Westworld

    12 airings
    Info
  • Beauty and the Beast

    Beauty and the Beast

    6 airings
    Info
  • Andy's Prehistoric Adventures

    Andy's Prehistoric Adventures

    5 airings
    Info
  • Youth

    Youth

    3 airings
    Info
  • Upgrade

    Upgrade

    12 airings
    Info
  • Enchanted

    Enchanted

    6 airings
    Info
  • Buffy the Vampire Slayer

    Buffy the Vampire Slayer

    20 airings
    Info
  • Raging Bull

    Raging Bull

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Osiris Child

    The Osiris Child

    12 airings
    Info