Ex on the Beach
Ex on the Beach

Ex on the Beach

  • Series
  • Entertainment

Synopsis

Eight hot singles are about to have their holiday of a lifetime ruined as, one by one, their exes arrive to spoil the party. Hatred, fights, tears, drama, emotion - and more exes.

Airing

15 Dec, 22:32 - 23:28
7flix
15 Dec, 23:28 - 0:24
7flix
16 Dec, 23:50 - 0:47
7flix

More Upcoming Airings

  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    15 Dec, 22:32
    7flix
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    15 Dec, 23:28
    7flix
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    16 Dec, 23:50
    7flix
    Info

Catch Up On 7plus

  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 01 Sep 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 11 Jul 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 10 Mar 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 08 Sep 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 17 Mar 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 04 Jul 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 18 Jul 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 18 Aug 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 18 Jul 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 05 Sep 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 22 Sep 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 06 Oct 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 29 Sep 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • Episode 1

    Episode 1

    Aired Tue 11 Aug 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 17 Feb 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 15 Aug 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 24 Feb 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 29 Aug 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 25 Aug 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Sat 29 Jul 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 22 Aug 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 10 Feb 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 03 Mar 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 27 Jan 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 03 Feb 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Thu 29 Oct 2015
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 25 Jul 2017
    Seven
    Info
  • Ex on the Beach

    Ex on the Beach

    Aired Tue 15 Sep 2015
    Seven
    Info

More Like This

  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    46 airings
    Info
  • Letters and Numbers

    Letters and Numbers

    6 airings
    Info
  • Love Actually

    Love Actually

    13 airings
    Info
  • Customs

    Customs

    13 airings
    Info
  • Bondi Rescue

    Bondi Rescue

    126 airings
    Info
  • Spongo, Fuzz and Jalapena

    Spongo, Fuzz and Jalapena

    4 airings
    Info
  • Loving Gluten Free

    Loving Gluten Free

    5 airings
    Info
  • Iron Chef America

    Iron Chef America

    18 airings
    Info
  • Rustic Renovation

    Rustic Renovation

    45 airings
    Info
  • Becker

    Becker

    115 airings
    Info
  • Spongo, Fuzz and Jalapena

    Spongo, Fuzz and Jalapena

    20 catch up
    Info
  • Songs From the Inside

    Songs From the Inside

    6 airings
    Info
  • Mesmerised

    Mesmerised

    16 airings
    Info
  • Tangled

    Tangled

    6 airings
    Info
  • Frasier

    Frasier

    210 airings
    Info
  • So Awkward

    So Awkward

    6 airings
    Info
  • Hoarders

    Hoarders

    2 airings
    Info
  • Mesmerised

    Mesmerised

    2 airings
    Info
  • Frasier

    Frasier

    9 airings
    Info
  • Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir

    Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir

    9 airings
    Info