Ask the Doctor
Ask the Doctor

Ask the Doctor

  • Series
  • Lifestyle

Synopsis

Dr Shalin has the confronting experience of having his genomes sequenced. What will the test reveal about the future of his health? (2017)

Airing

27 Aug, 10:29 - 11:01
ABC
28 Aug, 10:29 - 11:01
ABC
29 Aug, 10:30 - 11:00
ABC
30 Aug, 10:30 - 11:01
ABC

More Upcoming Airings

  • Gut

    Gut

    27 Aug, 10:29
    ABC
    Info
  • Cold and Flu

    Cold and Flu

    28 Aug, 10:29
    ABC
    Info
  • Senses

    Senses

    29 Aug, 10:30
    ABC
    Info
  • Sex

    Sex

    30 Aug, 10:30
    ABC
    Info

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • Pain

    Pain

    Aired Tue 13 Jun 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Alcohol

    Alcohol

    Aired Tue 20 Jun 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Heart

    Heart

    Aired Tue 30 Jul 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Genes

    Genes

    Aired Tue 04 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Stress Relief

    Stress Relief

    Aired Tue 30 Oct 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Diet

    Diet

    Aired Tue 23 May 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Food

    Food

    Aired Tue 25 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Sleep

    Sleep

    Aired Tue 30 May 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Obesity

    Obesity

    Aired Tue 16 May 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Cold and Flu

    Cold and Flu

    Aired Tue 18 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Food

    Food

    Aired Tue 02 Jul 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Modern Life

    Modern Life

    Aired Tue 16 Jul 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Senses

    Senses

    Aired Tue 25 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Antibiotics

    Antibiotics

    Aired Tue 23 Jul 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Gut

    Gut

    Aired Tue 11 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Fitness

    Fitness

    Aired Tue 13 Nov 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Immunity Wars

    Immunity Wars

    Aired Tue 06 Nov 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Allergies

    Allergies

    Aired Tue 06 Jun 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Sex

    Sex

    Aired Tue 01 Aug 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Alcohol Risks

    Alcohol Risks

    Aired Tue 16 Oct 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Exercise

    Exercise

    Aired Tue 27 Jun 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Ageing Well

    Ageing Well

    Aired Tue 09 Oct 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Loneliness

    Loneliness

    Aired Tue 09 Jul 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Sugar

    Sugar

    Aired Tue 02 Oct 2018
    ABC
    Info

More Like This

  • The Cook and the Chef

    The Cook and the Chef

    68 airings
    Info
  • Escape From The City

    Escape From The City

    27 airings
    Info
  • Destination Flavour China Bitesize

    Destination Flavour China Bitesize

    2 airings
    Info
  • Home Shopping

    Home Shopping

    132 airings
    Info
  • Ellen

    Ellen

    120 airings
    Info
  • Escape Fishing with ET

    Escape Fishing with ET

    25 airings
    Info
  • What's For Dinner?

    What's For Dinner?

    7 airings
    Info
  • Rick Stein's Food Heroes

    Rick Stein's Food Heroes

    10 airings
    Info
  • Sydney Weekender

    Sydney Weekender

    74 airings
    Info
  • Home Shopping

    Home Shopping

    638 airings
    Info
  • Nigella Express

    Nigella Express

    9 airings
    Info
  • Home Shopping

    Home Shopping

    364 airings
    Info
  • House Hunters International

    House Hunters International

    255 airings
    Info
  • Antiques Roadshow

    Antiques Roadshow

    121 airings
    Info
  • Nigella Feasts

    Nigella Feasts

    21 airings
    Info
  • Better Homes and Gardens

    Better Homes and Gardens

    45 airings
    Info
  • New Style Direct

    New Style Direct

    20 airings
    Info
  • WhichCar

    WhichCar

    10 airings
    Info
  • Songs of Praise

    Songs of Praise

    9 airings
    Info
  • One World Kitchen

    One World Kitchen

    16 airings
    Info