Ask the Doctor
Ask the Doctor

Ask the Doctor

  • Series
  • Lifestyle

Synopsis

Dr Shalin Naik, Dr Renee Lim and Dr Sandro Demaio explore the nation's health. Why do the majority of people that diet and lose weight put it back on? Plus, the hidden environmental triggers that encourage us to eat. (2017)

Airing

20 Feb, 11:02 - 11:30
ABC
20 Feb, 11:30 - 12:00
ABC
21 Feb, 11:01 - 11:31
ABC
21 Feb, 11:31 - 12:00
ABC

More Upcoming Airings

  • Loneliness

    Loneliness

    20 Feb, 11:02
    ABC
    Info
  • Modern Life

    Modern Life

    20 Feb, 11:30
    ABC
    Info
  • Antibiotics

    Antibiotics

    21 Feb, 11:01
    ABC
    Info
  • Heart

    Heart

    21 Feb, 11:31
    ABC
    Info

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • Pain

    Pain

    Aired Tue 13 Jun 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Stress Relief

    Stress Relief

    Aired Tue 30 Oct 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Diet

    Diet

    Aired Tue 23 May 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Sleep

    Sleep

    Aired Tue 30 May 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Alcohol

    Alcohol

    Aired Tue 20 Jun 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Heart

    Heart

    Aired Tue 30 Jul 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Genes

    Genes

    Aired Tue 04 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Food

    Food

    Aired Tue 25 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Obesity

    Obesity

    Aired Tue 16 May 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Cold and Flu

    Cold and Flu

    Aired Tue 18 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Food

    Food

    Aired Tue 02 Jul 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Antibiotics

    Antibiotics

    Aired Tue 23 Jul 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Gut

    Gut

    Aired Tue 11 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Modern Life

    Modern Life

    Aired Tue 16 Jul 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Immunity Wars

    Immunity Wars

    Aired Tue 06 Nov 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Senses

    Senses

    Aired Tue 25 Jul 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Fitness

    Fitness

    Aired Tue 13 Nov 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Allergies

    Allergies

    Aired Tue 06 Jun 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Sex

    Sex

    Aired Tue 01 Aug 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Alcohol Risks

    Alcohol Risks

    Aired Tue 16 Oct 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Loneliness

    Loneliness

    Aired Tue 09 Jul 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Exercise

    Exercise

    Aired Tue 27 Jun 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Ageing Well

    Ageing Well

    Aired Tue 09 Oct 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • Sugar

    Sugar

    Aired Tue 02 Oct 2018
    ABC
    Info

More Like This

  • Poh's Kitchen

    Poh's Kitchen

    19 airings
    Info
  • Destination Flavour China Bitesize

    Destination Flavour China Bitesize

    2 airings
    Info
  • Home Shopping

    Home Shopping

    124 catch up
    Info
  • Queensland's My Way

    Queensland's My Way

    21 airings
    Info
  • Three Veg and Meat

    Three Veg and Meat

    30 airings
    Info
  • Surfing the Menu

    Surfing the Menu

    7 airings
    Info
  • Harry's Practice

    Harry's Practice

    132 airings
    Info
  • Mexico Life

    Mexico Life

    55 airings
    Info
  • Matilda and the Ramsay Bunch

    Matilda and the Ramsay Bunch

    6 airings
    Info
  • Late Nite Eats

    Late Nite Eats

    8 airings
    Info
  • Escape to the Country

    Escape to the Country

    152 airings
    Info
  • Antiques Roadshow

    Antiques Roadshow

    84 airings
    Info
  • Farm to Fork

    Farm to Fork

    38 airings
    Info
  • Grand Designs

    Grand Designs

    9 airings
    Info
  • Mercurio's Menu

    Mercurio's Menu

    11 airings
    Info
  • Ramsay's Kitchen Nightmares

    Ramsay's Kitchen Nightmares

    11 airings
    Info
  • The Block

    The Block

    55 airings
    Info
  • The Late Show With Stephen Colbert

    The Late Show With Stephen Colbert

    25 airings
    Info
  • Mary Berry's Foolproof Cooking

    Mary Berry's Foolproof Cooking

    9 airings
    Info
  • Muso Magic Outback Tracks

    Muso Magic Outback Tracks

    13 airings
    Info