9-1-1
9-1-1

9-1-1

  • Series
  • Drama
  • M
  • CC

S3 E15: Eddie Begins

Eddie's journey to rescue a boy from a well turns into a mission to save himself from his past.

Airing

8 Jun, 21:18 - 22:12
Seven

Catch Up On 7plus

  • S3 E14: The Taking of Dispatch 9-1-1

    S3 E14: The Taking of Dispatch 9-1-1

    Aired Mon 13 Apr 2020
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S3 E13: Pinned

    S3 E13: Pinned

    Aired Mon 30 Mar 2020
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S3 E12: Fools

    S3 E12: Fools

    Aired Mon 23 Mar 2020
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S3 E11: Seize the Day

    S3 E11: Seize the Day

    Aired Mon 16 Mar 2020
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S3 E10: The Christmas Spirit

    S3 E10: The Christmas Spirit

    Aired Mon 02 Dec 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S3 E9: Fallout

    S3 E9: Fallout

    Aired Mon 25 Nov 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S3 E8: Malfunction

    S3 E8: Malfunction

    Aired Mon 11 Nov 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S3 E7: Athena Begins

    S3 E7: Athena Begins

    Aired Mon 04 Nov 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S3 E6: Monsters

    S3 E6: Monsters

    Aired Mon 28 Oct 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S3 E5: Rage

    S3 E5: Rage

    Aired Mon 21 Oct 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S3 E4: Triggers

    S3 E4: Triggers

    Aired Mon 14 Oct 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S3 E3: The Searchers

    S3 E3: The Searchers

    Aired Mon 07 Oct 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S3 E2: Sink or Swim

    S3 E2: Sink or Swim

    Aired Mon 30 Sep 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S3 E1: Kids Today

    S3 E1: Kids Today

    Aired Mon 23 Sep 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S2 E18: This Life We Choose

    S2 E18: This Life We Choose

    Aired Mon 13 May 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S2 E17: Careful What You Wish For

    S2 E17: Careful What You Wish For

    Aired Mon 06 May 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S2 E16: Bobby Begins Again

    S2 E16: Bobby Begins Again

    Aired Mon 29 Apr 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S2 E15: Ocean's 9-1-1

    S2 E15: Ocean's 9-1-1

    Aired Mon 22 Apr 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S2 E14: Broken

    S2 E14: Broken

    Aired Mon 15 Apr 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S2 E13: Fight or Flight

    S2 E13: Fight or Flight

    Aired Mon 01 Apr 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S2 E12: Chimney Begins

    S2 E12: Chimney Begins

    Aired Mon 25 Mar 2019
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • S2 E11: New Beginnings

    S2 E11: New Beginnings

    Aired Mon 18 Mar 2019