Art Works
Art Works

Art Works

  • Series
  • Art, Arts & Culture
  • CC

Synopsis

Arts broadcaster Namila Benson explores the fulls spectrum of the arts in Australia, resetting the national artistic conversation with a palette of ideas for everyone.

Airing

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • S1 E33: Art Works

    S1 E33: Art Works

    Expires Sun 15 Dec 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E32: Art Works

    S1 E32: Art Works

    Expires Sun 08 Dec 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E31: Art Works

    S1 E31: Art Works

    Expires Sun 01 Dec 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E30: Art Works

    S1 E30: Art Works

    Expires Sun 24 Nov 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E29: Art Works

    S1 E29: Art Works

    Expires Sun 17 Nov 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E28: Art in the Vines, Patricia Piccinini

    S1 E28: Art in the Vines, Patricia Piccinini

    Expires Sun 10 Nov 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E27: Art Works

    S1 E27: Art Works

    Expires Sun 03 Nov 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E26: Art Works

    S1 E26: Art Works

    Expires Sun 27 Oct 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E25: Art Works

    S1 E25: Art Works

    Expires Sun 20 Oct 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E24: #KnowMyName

    S1 E24: #KnowMyName

    Expires Sun 13 Oct 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E23: Art Works

    S1 E23: Art Works

    Expires Sun 06 Oct 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E22: Art Works

    S1 E22: Art Works

    Expires Sun 29 Sep 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E21: Art Works

    S1 E21: Art Works

    Expires Sun 22 Sep 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E20: Boy Swallows Universe, Murrniny, Ngaiire

    S1 E20: Boy Swallows Universe, Murrniny, Ngaiire

    Expires Sun 15 Sep 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E19: Art Works

    S1 E19: Art Works

    Expires Sun 08 Sep 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E18: Art Works

    S1 E18: Art Works

    Expires Sun 01 Sep 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E17: Art Works

    S1 E17: Art Works

    Expires Sun 25 Aug 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E16: Art Works

    S1 E16: Art Works

    Expires Sun 18 Aug 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E15: Malthouse Theatre's Because the Night

    S1 E15: Malthouse Theatre's Because the Night

    Expires Sun 11 Aug 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E14: Art Works

    S1 E14: Art Works

    Expires Sun 04 Aug 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E13: Science Gallery in Melbourne

    S1 E13: Science Gallery in Melbourne

    Expires Sun 28 Jul 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E12: Art Works

    S1 E12: Art Works

    Expires Sun 21 Jul 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E11: Just Not Australian Touring Exhibition

    S1 E11: Just Not Australian Touring Exhibition

    Expires Sun 14 Jul 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E10: Art Works

    S1 E10: Art Works

    Expires Sun 07 Jul 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E9: Art Works

    S1 E9: Art Works

    Expires Sun 30 Jun 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E8: Art Works

    S1 E8: Art Works

    Expires Sun 23 Jun 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E7: Art Works

    S1 E7: Art Works

    Expires Sun 16 Jun 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E6: Art Works

    S1 E6: Art Works

    Expires Sun 09 Jun 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E5: Art Works

    S1 E5: Art Works

    Expires Sun 02 Jun 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E4: Art Works

    S1 E4: Art Works

    Expires Sun 26 May 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E3: Art Works

    S1 E3: Art Works

    Expires Sun 19 May 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E2: Art Works

    S1 E2: Art Works

    Expires Sun 12 May 2024
    ABCiView
    Info
  • S1 E1: Art Works

    S1 E1: Art Works

    Expires Sun 05 May 2024
    ABCiView
    Info

More Like This

  • rage: Guest Programmer

    rage: Guest Programmer

    52 airings
    ABC TV
    Info
  • London's Great Bridges Lighting the Thames

    London's Great Bridges Lighting the Thames

    15 airings
    SBS
    Info
  • Sunrise Ceremony

    Sunrise Ceremony

    10 airings
    SBS
    Info
  • The Woman on Pier 13

    The Woman on Pier 13

    6 airings
    7flix
    Info
  • A Hole in the Head

    A Hole in the Head

    12 airings
    9Gem
    Info
  • rage

    rage

    217 airings
    ABC TV
    Info
  • Story Of The Songs

    Story Of The Songs

    14 airings
    SBS
    Info
  • Irish Pickers

    Irish Pickers

    12 airings
    SevenPlus
    Info
  • Wide Open Spaces

    Wide Open Spaces

    13 airings
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • Volumz

    Volumz

    273 airings
    NITV
    Info
  • Kylie's Golden Tour

    Kylie's Golden Tour

    16 airings
    ABC Kids/ABC TV Plus
    Info
  • Tattoo Age

    Tattoo Age

    21 airings
    SBS VICELAND HD
    Info
  • Max Richter's Sleep

    Max Richter's Sleep

    21 airings
    SBS
    Info
  • The Joy of Painting

    The Joy of Painting

    35 airings
    SBS VICELAND HD
    Info
  • Needles & Pins

    Needles & Pins

    7 airings
    SBS
    Info
  • Yothu Yindi Tribute Concert

    Yothu Yindi Tribute Concert

    7 airings
    NITV
    Info
  • Sunrise Ceremony 2022

    Sunrise Ceremony 2022

    44 airings
    SBS
    Info
  • Anthem Sessions Interstitials

    Anthem Sessions Interstitials

    7 airings
    NITV
    Info