Hey Duggee
Hey Duggee

Hey Duggee

  • Series
  • Children's

Synopsis

When Egg, the cheeky little chick, goes on the run again, Duggee whistles to get him back. Hang on a minute, Duggee, what was that noise? A whistle? The Squirrels want to learn how to whistle. (2016)

Airing

25 Aug, 19:20 - 19:31
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
26 Aug, 19:20 - 19:31
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
27 Aug, 19:20 - 19:32
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
28 Aug, 19:20 - 19:32
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
29 Aug, 19:20 - 19:32
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW

More Upcoming Airings

  • The Juice Badge

    The Juice Badge

    25 Aug, 19:20
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • The Footprint Badge

    The Footprint Badge

    26 Aug, 19:20
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • The Treehouse Badge

    The Treehouse Badge

    27 Aug, 19:20
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • The Kite Badge

    The Kite Badge

    28 Aug, 19:20
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • The Tadpole Badge

    The Tadpole Badge

    29 Aug, 19:20
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • The Honey Badge

    The Honey Badge

    30 Aug, 19:20
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • The Pottery Badge

    The Pottery Badge

    31 Aug, 19:20
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • The Teamwork Badge

    The Teamwork Badge

    1 Sep, 19:20
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • The Sewing Badge

    The Sewing Badge

    Aired Wed 28 Oct 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Teddy Bear Badge

    The Teddy Bear Badge

    Aired Fri 30 Oct 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Be Careful Badge

    The Be Careful Badge

    Aired Wed 21 Oct 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Whistling Badge

    The Whistling Badge

    Aired Tue 27 Sep 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • The Egg Badge

    The Egg Badge

    Aired Thu 18 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Bubble Badge

    The Bubble Badge

    Aired Fri 23 Oct 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Making Music Badge

    The Making Music Badge

    Aired Mon 26 Sep 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • The Detective Badge

    The Detective Badge

    Aired Tue 27 Oct 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Puppy Badge

    The Puppy Badge

    Aired Fri 19 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The We Love Animals Badge

    The We Love Animals Badge

    Aired Wed 03 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Story Badge

    The Story Badge

    Aired Mon 02 Nov 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Balloon Badge

    The Balloon Badge

    Aired Fri 13 Feb 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Surprise Badge

    The Surprise Badge

    Aired Thu 29 Oct 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Sheep Badge

    The Sheep Badge

    Aired Mon 01 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Decorating Badge

    The Decorating Badge

    Aired Mon 15 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Sandcastle Badge

    The Sandcastle Badge

    Aired Wed 24 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Puppet Show Badge

    The Puppet Show Badge

    Aired Fri 26 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Submarine Badge

    The Submarine Badge

    Aired Mon 26 Oct 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Snowman Badge

    The Snowman Badge

    Aired Fri 12 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Tidy Up Badge

    The Tidy Up Badge

    Aired Tue 16 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Fossil Badge

    The Fossil Badge

    Aired Mon 03 Oct 2016
    ABC
    Info
  • The Football Badge

    The Football Badge

    Aired Thu 25 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Acorn Badge

    The Acorn Badge

    Aired Thu 12 Feb 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Cardboard Box Badge

    The Cardboard Box Badge

    Aired Mon 22 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Caterpillar Badge

    The Caterpillar Badge

    Aired Tue 23 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Birdwatching Badge

    The Birdwatching Badge

    Aired Mon 19 Oct 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Big Parade Badge

    The Big Parade Badge

    Aired Tue 20 Oct 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The First Aid Badge

    The First Aid Badge

    Aired Thu 22 Oct 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Circus Badge

    The Circus Badge

    Aired Wed 17 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Hide and Seek Badge

    The Hide and Seek Badge

    Aired Fri 29 May 2015
    ABC
    Info

More Like This

  • Atomic Puppet

    Atomic Puppet

    8 airings
    Info
  • Welcome to Wapos Bay

    Welcome to Wapos Bay

    8 airings
    Info
  • Lab Rats: Bionic Island

    Lab Rats: Bionic Island

    36 airings
    Info
  • Power Rangers Beast Morphers

    Power Rangers Beast Morphers

    24 airings
    Info
  • Toasted TV

    Toasted TV

    200 airings
    Info
  • Jamie's Got Tentacles

    Jamie's Got Tentacles

    6 airings
    Info
  • Finding My Magic

    Finding My Magic

    8 airings
    Info
  • Liv and Maddie

    Liv and Maddie

    78 airings
    Info
  • Yu-Gi-Oh!

    Yu-Gi-Oh!

    48 airings
    Info
  • Cardfight!! Vanguard G: GIRS Crisis

    Cardfight!! Vanguard G: GIRS Crisis

    40 airings
    Info
  • Guess How Much I Love You

    Guess How Much I Love You

    8 airings
    Info
  • My Animal Friends

    My Animal Friends

    8 airings
    Info
  • News of the Wild

    News of the Wild

    60 airings
    Info
  • Tangled: The Series

    Tangled: The Series

    36 airings
    Info
  • Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    35 airings
    Info
  • Playdate

    Playdate

    8 airings
    Info
  • Tiga Talk

    Tiga Talk

    8 airings
    Info
  • Get Clever

    Get Clever

    60 airings
    Info
  • Kids' WB Weekdays

    Kids' WB Weekdays

    30 airings
    Info
  • Hanazuki

    Hanazuki

    15 airings
    Info