Crocamole
Crocamole

Crocamole

  • Series
  • Children's

Synopsis

The trio try out some balancing in the Magic Kitchen. Truffle makes a 'silly sealy sandwich' and Molly makes a 'balancing butterfly'.

Airing

14 Nov, 9:30 - 10:00
10 Peach
15 Nov, 9:30 - 10:00
10 Peach
18 Nov, 9:30 - 10:00
10 Peach
19 Nov, 9:30 - 10:00
10 Peach
20 Nov, 9:30 - 10:00
10 Peach

More Upcoming Airings

  • A Day For A Picnic

    A Day For A Picnic

    14 Nov, 9:30
    10 Peach
    Info
  • Slow And Steady

    Slow And Steady

    15 Nov, 9:30
    10 Peach
    Info
  • I Wonder What We'll Find

    I Wonder What We'll Find

    18 Nov, 9:30
    10 Peach
    Info
  • Quacking Up!

    Quacking Up!

    19 Nov, 9:30
    10 Peach
    Info
  • All That Glitters

    All That Glitters

    20 Nov, 9:30
    10 Peach
    Info
  • Pumpkins

    Pumpkins

    21 Nov, 9:30
    10 Peach
    Info

Catch Up On 10 play

  • Nap Time

    Nap Time

    Aired Tue 19 Feb 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Breakfast

    Breakfast

    Aired Mon 11 Feb 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Surprise!

    Surprise!

    Aired Mon 10 Jun 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • What's That Sound

    What's That Sound

    Aired Tue 16 Apr 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Crocamole

    Crocamole

    Aired Wed 08 May 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Draw! Paint! Sculp!

    Draw! Paint! Sculp!

    Aired Thu 11 Apr 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Crocamole

    Crocamole

    Aired Tue 07 May 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Molly's Adventure

    Molly's Adventure

    Aired Mon 29 Apr 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • What's in the Box?

    What's in the Box?

    Aired Tue 12 Mar 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • A Day All For Croc!

    A Day All For Croc!

    Aired Fri 14 Jun 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Right Meow!

    Right Meow!

    Aired Mon 01 Apr 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Circle

    Circle

    Aired Thu 14 Feb 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Time to Celebrate!

    Time to Celebrate!

    Aired Tue 25 Jun 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Boo!

    Boo!

    Aired Thu 02 May 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Dare to Be Square

    Dare to Be Square

    Aired Tue 05 Mar 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Butterly Flutterby

    Butterly Flutterby

    Aired Fri 08 Mar 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Toot Toot!

    Toot Toot!

    Aired Fri 07 Jun 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Dogs

    Dogs

    Aired Tue 12 Feb 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Oh Well, Aren't You Helpful

    Oh Well, Aren't You Helpful

    Aired Tue 30 Apr 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Drip Drip Drip

    Drip Drip Drip

    Aired Thu 11 Apr 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • A Very Important Person!

    A Very Important Person!

    Aired Wed 22 May 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Underground

    Underground

    Aired Mon 25 Feb 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • One, Two, Three

    One, Two, Three

    Aired Thu 19 Apr 2018
    TEN
    Info
  • All That Glitters?

    All That Glitters?

    Aired Thu 16 May 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Where Do You Live?

    Where Do You Live?

    Aired Tue 14 May 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Don't Bring Me Down

    Don't Bring Me Down

    Aired Mon 27 May 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Three Eyes and Big Feet!

    Three Eyes and Big Feet!

    Aired Mon 17 Jun 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Veggie Patch

    Veggie Patch

    Aired Fri 15 Feb 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Playing in the Garden

    Playing in the Garden

    Aired Tue 02 Apr 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Clip Clop Clip Clop

    Clip Clop Clip Clop

    Aired Tue 26 Mar 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Stripey, Stripe

    Stripey, Stripe

    Aired Mon 15 Apr 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Having Fun Out And About!

    Having Fun Out And About!

    Aired Tue 11 Jun 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Flowers

    Flowers

    Aired Wed 20 Feb 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Circus is in Town

    The Circus is in Town

    Aired Wed 03 Apr 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Cogs Are Turning

    The Cogs Are Turning

    Aired Wed 24 Apr 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Off To Save The Day!

    Off To Save The Day!

    Aired Thu 09 May 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Lords and Ladies!

    Lords and Ladies!

    Aired Mon 18 Mar 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • How Do We Get Around?

    How Do We Get Around?

    Aired Tue 09 Apr 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • I'm Dizzy

    I'm Dizzy

    Aired Thu 07 Mar 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Truffle's Adventure

    Truffle's Adventure

    Aired Mon 25 Mar 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Yellow Food

    Yellow Food

    Aired Wed 13 Feb 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Crocamole

    Crocamole

    Aired Mon 06 May 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Beach Day!

    Beach Day!

    Aired Tue 04 Jun 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Give Me More Green

    Give Me More Green

    Aired Fri 21 Jun 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Milking the Day Away

    Milking the Day Away

    Aired Fri 01 Mar 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Walking Through the Forest

    Walking Through the Forest

    Aired Fri 24 May 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • If I Had a Hammer?

    If I Had a Hammer?

    Aired Fri 19 Apr 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Yum, Where Did That Come From?

    Yum, Where Did That Come From?

    Aired Thu 25 Apr 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Weather

    Weather

    Aired Wed 27 Feb 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • I Like to Dress Up

    I Like to Dress Up

    Aired Thu 20 Jun 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Let's Clean

    Let's Clean

    Aired Wed 17 Apr 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • This Chore, That Chore

    This Chore, That Chore

    Aired Fri 31 May 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Tweet Tweet, Chirp Chirp!

    Tweet Tweet, Chirp Chirp!

    Aired Wed 05 Jun 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Bopping in the Water

    Bopping in the Water

    Aired Thu 23 May 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Starlight Starbright

    Starlight Starbright

    Aired Thu 18 Apr 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Will You Be My Friend?

    Will You Be My Friend?

    Aired Mon 24 Jun 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • From Little Things, Big Things Grow

    From Little Things, Big Things Grow

    Aired Mon 22 Apr 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Shape I'm In

    The Shape I'm In

    Aired Thu 25 Apr 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Be A Good One?

    Be A Good One?

    Aired Fri 03 May 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Ta Daaaaaaa!

    Ta Daaaaaaa!

    Aired Wed 13 Mar 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • What Would You Like To Play?

    What Would You Like To Play?

    Aired Wed 15 May 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • That's a Big Button!

    That's a Big Button!

    Aired Tue 28 May 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Space Cadets!

    Space Cadets!

    Aired Mon 03 Jun 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Feathery Friends

    Feathery Friends

    Aired Mon 04 Mar 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Deep Down Below...

    Deep Down Below...

    Aired Fri 17 May 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Hoot Hoot

    Hoot Hoot

    Aired Fri 22 Mar 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Teddy Bears

    Teddy Bears

    Aired Thu 07 Feb 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • My Special Place

    My Special Place

    Aired Tue 19 Mar 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Way Up High

    Way Up High

    Aired Wed 20 Mar 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • I Love Birthdays!

    I Love Birthdays!

    Aired Wed 29 May 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • I Smell Muffins!

    I Smell Muffins!

    Aired Tue 21 May 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Time to Pitch a Tent

    Time to Pitch a Tent

    Aired Tue 23 Apr 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Dog, Cat, Horse Or Fish

    Dog, Cat, Horse Or Fish

    Aired Wed 19 Jun 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Floating And Popping

    Floating And Popping

    Aired Fri 10 May 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • G'day Mate!

    G'day Mate!

    Aired Thu 21 Mar 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Let's Count To 10

    Let's Count To 10

    Aired Mon 07 Nov 2016
    TEN
    Info
  • A Little Bit of This?

    A Little Bit of This?

    Aired Tue 18 Jun 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Snakes and Lizards and...

    Snakes and Lizards and...

    Aired Mon 20 May 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Let's Dance!

    Let's Dance!

    Aired Thu 13 Jun 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Pirate

    Pirate

    Aired Wed 06 Feb 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Creepy Crawly Friends

    Creepy Crawly Friends

    Aired Wed 10 Apr 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Big Trucks

    Big Trucks

    Aired Thu 14 Mar 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Do You Know Your Abc's?

    Do You Know Your Abc's?

    Aired Wed 12 Jun 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Three Little Pigs

    Three Little Pigs

    Aired Mon 18 Feb 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Music

    Music

    Aired Thu 21 Feb 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Munch and Crunch

    Munch and Crunch

    Aired Thu 28 Feb 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Fun At the Park

    Fun At the Park

    Aired Mon 11 Mar 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Glitter, Shimmer and Shine

    Glitter, Shimmer and Shine

    Aired Mon 08 Apr 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Shops

    Shops

    Aired Fri 22 Feb 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • From Old To New

    From Old To New

    Aired Fri 05 Apr 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Two Long Sides, Two Short Sides

    Two Long Sides, Two Short Sides

    Aired Thu 04 Apr 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • In The Deep, Dark Jungle

    In The Deep, Dark Jungle

    Aired Thu 06 Jun 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Up in the Air

    Up in the Air

    Aired Fri 08 Feb 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Funny Faces

    Funny Faces

    Aired Tue 26 Feb 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Technology

    Technology

    Aired Wed 06 Mar 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Day Time! Night Time!

    Day Time! Night Time!

    Aired Thu 30 May 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • What Has Three Sides?

    What Has Three Sides?

    Aired Fri 15 Mar 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • Stomp, Stomp, Stomp

    Stomp, Stomp, Stomp

    Aired Fri 29 Mar 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • What Are All These Trees Doing Here?

    What Are All These Trees Doing Here?

    Aired Wed 27 Mar 2019
    TEN
    Info

More Like This

  • The Day Henry Met

    The Day Henry Met

    7 airings
    Info
  • Welcome to Wapos Bay

    Welcome to Wapos Bay

    8 airings
    Info
  • ZooMoo Wild Friends

    ZooMoo Wild Friends

    60 airings
    Info
  • Adventures in Rainbow Country

    Adventures in Rainbow Country

    44 airings
    Info
  • Hanazuki

    Hanazuki

    25 airings
    Info
  • Winston Steinburger and Sir Dudley Ding Dong

    Winston Steinburger and Sir Dudley Ding Dong

    5 airings
    Info
  • Finding My Magic

    Finding My Magic

    8 airings
    Info
  • Jay's Jungle

    Jay's Jungle

    72 airings
    Info
  • Power Rangers Beast Morphers

    Power Rangers Beast Morphers

    36 airings
    Info
  • Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Next

    Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Next

    35 airings
    Info
  • Bob the Builder

    Bob the Builder

    7 airings
    Info
  • My Animal Friends

    My Animal Friends

    8 airings
    Info
  • Tinker Bell and the Pirate Fairy

    Tinker Bell and the Pirate Fairy

    1 catch up
    Info
  • Pokemon the Series: Sun & Moon - Ultra Adventures

    Pokemon the Series: Sun & Moon - Ultra Adventures

    72 airings
    Info
  • Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    40 airings
    Info
  • Bob the Builder

    Bob the Builder

    2 airings
    Info
  • My Animal Friends

    My Animal Friends

    1 airing
    Info
  • Tinker Bell and the Pirate Fairy

    Tinker Bell and the Pirate Fairy

    6 airings
    Info
  • Littlest Pet Shop

    Littlest Pet Shop

    60 airings
    Info
  • Crocamole

    Crocamole

    30 airings
    Info