Emma!
Emma!

Emma!

  • Series
  • Children's

Synopsis

We join Emma at her dance studio, where she learns a special dance from her new friends. They perform a style of dance from the south of India called Bharatanatyam to a favourite nursery rhyme. (2019)

Airing

15 Oct, 16:36 - 16:50
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
16 Oct, 10:15 - 10:20
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
16 Oct, 16:36 - 16:50
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
17 Oct, 10:15 - 10:20
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
17 Oct, 16:36 - 16:50
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW

More Upcoming Airings

  • To The Park We'll Go!

    To The Park We'll Go!

    15 Oct, 16:36
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • The Corroboree Frog

    The Corroboree Frog

    16 Oct, 10:15
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Picking Flowers

    Picking Flowers

    16 Oct, 16:36
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Sur Le Pont d'Avignon

    Sur Le Pont d'Avignon

    17 Oct, 10:15
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Watching the Ponies

    Watching the Ponies

    17 Oct, 16:36
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Ballerina, Ballerina

    Ballerina, Ballerina

    18 Oct, 10:15
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Shalom Aleichem

    Shalom Aleichem

    18 Oct, 16:36
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • ABC

    ABC

    19 Oct, 10:15
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Fly Through the Sky

    Fly Through the Sky

    19 Oct, 16:35
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Brush Your Pet's Hair

    Brush Your Pet's Hair

    20 Oct, 10:15
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Huff and Puff Your Balloon!

    Huff and Puff Your Balloon!

    20 Oct, 16:36
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Miss Polly Had A Dolly

    Miss Polly Had A Dolly

    21 Oct, 10:15
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Pop Goes the Weasel!

    Pop Goes the Weasel!

    21 Oct, 16:36
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Balla Balla Bambina

    Balla Balla Bambina

    22 Oct, 10:15
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Galumph the Frog

    Galumph the Frog

    22 Oct, 16:36
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • I'll Tell Me Ma When I Go Home

    I'll Tell Me Ma When I Go Home

    23 Oct, 10:15
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • One Big Smile!

    One Big Smile!

    23 Oct, 16:36
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • Shalom Aleichem

    Shalom Aleichem

    Aired Mon 27 May 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Balla Balla Bambina

    Balla Balla Bambina

    Aired Tue 09 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Mouse in the House

    The Mouse in the House

    Aired Sat 08 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • ABC

    ABC

    Aired Thu 04 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Emma's Di Dicki Do Dum

    Emma's Di Dicki Do Dum

    Aired Fri 19 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Galumph the Frog

    Galumph the Frog

    Aired Fri 31 May 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • This Little Piggy Went To Market

    This Little Piggy Went To Market

    Aired Fri 12 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Emma (With The Bow In Her Hair)

    Emma (With The Bow In Her Hair)

    Aired Fri 26 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • I Drive the Truck

    I Drive the Truck

    Aired Fri 14 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Open, Shut Them

    Open, Shut Them

    Aired Thu 18 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Look Over Here!

    Look Over Here!

    Aired Thu 06 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Emma's Country Garden

    Emma's Country Garden

    Aired Mon 15 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Walking on the Moon

    Walking on the Moon

    Aired Tue 11 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Little Baby Lambs

    Little Baby Lambs

    Aired Tue 21 May 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Miss Polly Had A Dolly

    Miss Polly Had A Dolly

    Aired Sun 07 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Huff and Puff Your Balloon!

    Huff and Puff Your Balloon!

    Aired Wed 29 May 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • How Do You Do?

    How Do You Do?

    Aired Mon 03 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Galloping Ballet

    Galloping Ballet

    Aired Thu 25 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Pop Goes the Weasel!

    Pop Goes the Weasel!

    Aired Thu 30 May 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Sur Le Pont d'Avignon

    Sur Le Pont d'Avignon

    Aired Fri 05 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Happy Chef

    The Happy Chef

    Aired Mon 20 May 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • La Famillia

    La Famillia

    Aired Sun 09 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Ballet in the Garden

    Ballet in the Garden

    Aired Sun 02 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Say The Dance, Do The Dance

    Say The Dance, Do The Dance

    Aired Mon 08 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Frere Jacques

    Frere Jacques

    Aired Sat 13 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • One Big Smile!

    One Big Smile!

    Aired Sat 01 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Stille Nacht

    Stille Nacht

    Aired Sun 14 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Picking Flowers

    Picking Flowers

    Aired Fri 24 May 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Michaud

    Michaud

    Aired Tue 16 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Fly Through the Sky

    Fly Through the Sky

    Aired Tue 28 May 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Meet the Scientist!

    Meet the Scientist!

    Aired Wed 12 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Where Is Thumbkin?

    Where Is Thumbkin?

    Aired Sat 20 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Garden of Daisies

    Garden of Daisies

    Aired Wed 22 May 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • To the Park We'll Go!

    To the Park We'll Go!

    Aired Thu 23 May 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Ballerina, Ballerina

    Ballerina, Ballerina

    Aired Wed 03 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Giraffe

    The Giraffe

    Aired Mon 22 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Brush Your Pet's Hair

    Brush Your Pet's Hair

    Aired Sat 06 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Five Speckled Frogs

    Five Speckled Frogs

    Aired Tue 04 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Jump Like a Kangaroo

    Jump Like a Kangaroo

    Aired Fri 07 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Watching the Waves

    Watching the Waves

    Aired Thu 13 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Take A Trip Out On The Sea

    Take A Trip Out On The Sea

    Aired Tue 30 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • The Corroboree Frog

    The Corroboree Frog

    Aired Sat 27 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • I've Got My Glasses On!

    I've Got My Glasses On!

    Aired Mon 29 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • I Love It When It Rains

    I Love It When It Rains

    Aired Wed 17 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • La La La Lilou

    La La La Lilou

    Aired Sun 28 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Twinkling Star

    Twinkling Star

    Aired Tue 23 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Spot the Dalmatian

    Spot the Dalmatian

    Aired Mon 10 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Rock-a-Bye Your Bear

    Rock-a-Bye Your Bear

    Aired Thu 11 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Two Polite Gentlemen

    Two Polite Gentlemen

    Aired Wed 24 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • I'll Tell Me Ma When I Go Home

    I'll Tell Me Ma When I Go Home

    Aired Wed 10 Jun 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Watching the Ponies

    Watching the Ponies

    Aired Sat 25 May 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Can You See the Busy Bees?

    Can You See the Busy Bees?

    Aired Wed 05 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info