Most Expensivest
Most Expensivest

Most Expensivest

  • Series
  • Documentary & Factual

Synopsis

Sometimes you need a little extra: you got to put a bow on it. 2 Chainz explores Sin City's more elegant finishing touches. Featuring Fawnia Mondey.

Airing

24 Jan, 0:00 - 0:25
SBS VICELAND HD
24 Jan, 0:25 - 0:55
SBS VICELAND HD

More Upcoming Airings

  • Flex

    Flex

    24 Jan, 0:00
    SBS VICELAND HD
    Info
  • Toni Retreat

    Toni Retreat

    24 Jan, 0:25
    SBS VICELAND HD
    Info

Catch Up On SBS On Demand

  • Finishing Touches

    Finishing Touches

    Aired Wed 17 Jan 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Flex

    Flex

    Aired Tue 31 Dec 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Wet Dream

    Wet Dream

    Aired Mon 23 Jul 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Tru Tailgate

    Tru Tailgate

    Aired Tue 03 Dec 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • B. O. B. S. (Ballin' Out Brooklyn Style)

    B. O. B. S. (Ballin' Out Brooklyn Style)

    Aired Wed 06 Dec 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • High Rollers

    High Rollers

    Aired Wed 20 Dec 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Earth Love

    Earth Love

    Aired Tue 11 Sep 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Wild Wild West

    Wild Wild West

    Aired Tue 25 Jun 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Mas Carismo

    Mas Carismo

    Aired Tue 21 Aug 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Japantown

    Japantown

    Aired Tue 16 Jul 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Bill of Health

    Bill of Health

    Aired Wed 22 Nov 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Stirring the Pot

    Stirring the Pot

    Aired Tue 18 Jun 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Treat Yo' Self

    Treat Yo' Self

    Aired Wed 15 Nov 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Miami Viceland

    Miami Viceland

    Aired Tue 31 Jul 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Retirement

    Retirement

    Aired Tue 28 Aug 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Tex Mex

    Tex Mex

    Aired Tue 30 Jul 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Richie Rich

    Richie Rich

    Aired Tue 17 Dec 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Doggy Style

    Doggy Style

    Aired Wed 29 Nov 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Weedonomics

    Weedonomics

    Aired Tue 14 Aug 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Lights Camera Action

    Lights Camera Action

    Aired Tue 07 Aug 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Tru Romance

    Tru Romance

    Aired Tue 30 Oct 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Celebration of Life

    Celebration of Life

    Aired Tue 04 Sep 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Tech Break

    Tech Break

    Aired Tue 09 Jul 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • BaeCation

    BaeCation

    Aired Wed 27 Dec 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • Hoedown

    Hoedown

    Aired Tue 06 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • For the 'Gram

    For the 'Gram

    Aired Wed 03 Jan 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • On the Road

    On the Road

    Aired Tue 24 Dec 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Future

    Future

    Aired Tue 02 Jul 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Viva Las Vegas

    Viva Las Vegas

    Aired Wed 13 Dec 2017
    SBS
    Info
  • High End Love

    High End Love

    Aired Tue 24 Jul 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Fam Life

    Fam Life

    Aired Tue 18 Sep 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Chainz Bond

    Chainz Bond

    Aired Tue 30 Oct 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Off the Grid

    Off the Grid

    Aired Tue 23 Jul 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Protect Ya' Neck

    Protect Ya' Neck

    Aired Wed 10 Jan 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Digi Sex

    Digi Sex

    Aired Tue 11 Jun 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Snacks on Snacks on Snacks

    Snacks on Snacks on Snacks

    Aired Tue 30 Oct 2018
    SBS
    Info
  • Off the Vine

    Off the Vine

    Aired Tue 13 Aug 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Lake Life

    Lake Life

    Aired Tue 10 Dec 2019
    SBS
    Info
  • Animal Kingdom

    Animal Kingdom

    Aired Mon 23 Jul 2018
    SBS
    Info

More Like This

  • The House With Annabel Crabb

    The House With Annabel Crabb

    27 airings
    Info
  • Telemarkskanalen Boat Journey

    Telemarkskanalen Boat Journey

    6 airings
    Info
  • The Zoo

    The Zoo

    171 airings
    Info
  • The Newcastle Earthquake

    The Newcastle Earthquake

    7 airings
    Info
  • Bondi Forever

    Bondi Forever

    5 airings
    Info
  • Donal's Asian Baking Adventures

    Donal's Asian Baking Adventures

    2 catch up
    Info
  • My Greek Odyssey

    My Greek Odyssey

    50 airings
    Info
  • Getaway

    Getaway

    30 airings
    Info
  • 10travlr New Zealand

    10travlr New Zealand

    15 airings
    Info
  • Anh's Brush With Fame

    Anh's Brush With Fame

    6 catch up
    Info
  • Donal's Asian Baking Adventure

    Donal's Asian Baking Adventure

    4 airings
    Info
  • Australia: The Story of Us

    Australia: The Story of Us

    11 airings
    Info
  • Building Off the Grid

    Building Off the Grid

    20 airings
    Info
  • 10travlr New Zealand

    10travlr New Zealand

    1 catch up
    Info
  • Anh's Brush With Fame

    Anh's Brush With Fame

    63 airings
    Info
  • 88

    88

    1 airing
    Info
  • Swamp Men

    Swamp Men

    218 airings
    Info
  • The Woman Who Ate Her House

    The Woman Who Ate Her House

    10 airings
    Info
  • Deadly Pole to Pole

    Deadly Pole to Pole

    9 airings
    Info
  • Anthony Bourdain: Parts Unknown

    Anthony Bourdain: Parts Unknown

    5 airings
    Info