Wanda and the Alien
Wanda and the Alien

Wanda and the Alien

  • Series
  • Children's

Synopsis

Wanda and Alien go exploring on Quome. Alien takes Wanda on a hoverboard to explore. Alien's little sister sneaks out with them even though she is not supposed to. (2015)

Airing

15 Oct, 16:25 - 16:36
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
16 Oct, 16:25 - 16:36
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
17 Oct, 16:25 - 16:36
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
18 Oct, 16:25 - 16:36
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
19 Oct, 16:25 - 16:35
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW

More Upcoming Airings

  • Clouds

    Clouds

    15 Oct, 16:25
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Ho Ho In The Snow

    Ho Ho In The Snow

    16 Oct, 16:25
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Quog

    Quog

    17 Oct, 16:25
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Bluebells

    Bluebells

    18 Oct, 16:25
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Snow Stomp

    Snow Stomp

    19 Oct, 16:25
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Round And Round

    Round And Round

    20 Oct, 16:25
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Home Sweet Quome

    Home Sweet Quome

    21 Oct, 16:25
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Rainbow Painting

    Rainbow Painting

    22 Oct, 16:25
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Non-Pop Bubbles

    Non-Pop Bubbles

    23 Oct, 16:25
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • Purple Hippo

    Purple Hippo

    Aired Sun 16 Nov 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Slippy Slidey Day

    Slippy Slidey Day

    Aired Sat 25 Oct 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Quome

    Quome

    Aired Sun 26 Oct 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Wanda's New Voice

    Wanda's New Voice

    Aired Sat 08 Nov 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Tickles

    Tickles

    Aired Sat 10 Jan 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Egg

    Egg

    Aired Sat 13 Dec 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Catch

    Catch

    Aired Sun 02 Nov 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Helicopters and Parachutes

    Helicopters and Parachutes

    Aired Sun 14 Dec 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Sea, Sea, You Can't Catch Me

    Sea, Sea, You Can't Catch Me

    Aired Sun 14 Sep 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Sunbeam

    Sunbeam

    Aired Sun 12 Oct 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Workout

    Workout

    Aired Sat 27 Dec 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Quoctor

    Quoctor

    Aired Sat 24 Jan 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Lullaby

    Lullaby

    Aired Sun 30 Nov 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Alien Rock Cakes

    Alien Rock Cakes

    Aired Sun 19 Oct 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Quirgi

    Quirgi

    Aired Sat 03 Jan 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Underground

    Underground

    Aired Sat 06 Dec 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Sunflower

    Sunflower

    Aired Sat 18 Oct 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Friends Again

    Friends Again

    Aired Sat 22 Nov 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Time for Tea

    Time for Tea

    Aired Sun 18 Jan 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Hiccups

    Hiccups

    Aired Sun 21 Dec 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Sheep Trip

    Sheep Trip

    Aired Sat 20 Dec 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Starfish

    Starfish

    Aired Sun 04 Jan 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Moon

    Moon

    Aired Sun 09 Nov 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Flying Rabbits

    Flying Rabbits

    Aired Sat 29 Nov 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Honey Bees

    Honey Bees

    Aired Sat 01 Nov 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • A Place to Play

    A Place to Play

    Aired Sun 11 Jan 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • Ripple Wheels

    Ripple Wheels

    Aired Sat 17 Jan 2015
    ABC
    Info
  • New Paths

    New Paths

    Aired Sun 07 Dec 2014
    ABC
    Info
  • Raindrop Jewels

    Raindrop Jewels

    Aired Sun 28 Dec 2014
    ABC
    Info

More Like This

  • Ready, Jet, Go!

    Ready, Jet, Go!

    7 airings
    Info
  • Yarramundi Kids

    Yarramundi Kids

    7 airings
    Info
  • News of the Wild

    News of the Wild

    72 airings
    Info
  • Pokemon: Indigo League

    Pokemon: Indigo League

    25 airings
    Info
  • Toasted TV

    Toasted TV

    165 airings
    Info
  • Paper Port

    Paper Port

    7 airings
    Info
  • Welcome to Wapos Bay

    Welcome to Wapos Bay

    8 airings
    Info
  • Jay's Jungle

    Jay's Jungle

    72 airings
    Info
  • Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu

    Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu

    70 catch up
    Info
  • Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    30 airings
    Info
  • Play School

    Play School

    23 airings
    Info
  • Finding My Magic

    Finding My Magic

    8 airings
    Info
  • Spit It Out

    Spit It Out

    36 airings
    Info
  • Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu

    Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu

    24 airings
    Info
  • Crocamole

    Crocamole

    30 airings
    Info
  • Sadie Sparks

    Sadie Sparks

    1 airing
    Info
  • My Animal Friends

    My Animal Friends

    8 airings
    Info
  • Lab Rats: Bionic Island

    Lab Rats: Bionic Island

    12 airings
    Info
  • Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu

    Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu

    5 airings
    Info
  • Toasted TV

    Toasted TV

    30 airings
    Info