Wiggle, Wiggle, Wiggle
Wiggle, Wiggle, Wiggle

Wiggle, Wiggle, Wiggle

  • Series
  • Children's

Synopsis

Who listens to the radio? The Wiggles do! The Wiggles discover that different types of music can make you feel different things, while listening to the radio over breakfast. It can relax you or inspire you to dance. (2017)

Airing

22 Feb, 6:30 - 6:52
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
23 Feb, 6:30 - 6:52
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
23 Feb, 9:25 - 9:31
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
24 Feb, 6:30 - 6:52
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
25 Feb, 6:30 - 6:52
ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW

More Upcoming Airings

  • Hot Potato

    Hot Potato

    22 Feb, 6:30
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • The Wiggly Opera

    The Wiggly Opera

    23 Feb, 6:30
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • There Was A Princess Long Ago

    There Was A Princess Long Ago

    23 Feb, 9:25
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Clap Your Hands

    Clap Your Hands

    24 Feb, 6:30
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Feather Fun!

    Feather Fun!

    25 Feb, 6:30
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Fly Through The Sky

    Fly Through The Sky

    26 Feb, 6:30
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Pigtail Polka

    Pigtail Polka

    27 Feb, 6:30
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Soccer Fun

    Soccer Fun

    28 Feb, 6:30
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info
  • Dance With Emma

    Dance With Emma

    29 Feb, 6:30
    ABC COMEDY/ABC KIDS NSW
    Info

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • Rock & Roll Preschool

    Rock & Roll Preschool

    Aired Tue 24 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Wiggly Races

    The Wiggly Races

    Aired Sat 07 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • A Wiggly Wedding

    A Wiggly Wedding

    Aired Sat 14 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Bow Mobile to the Rescue!

    Bow Mobile to the Rescue!

    Aired Sun 24 Sep 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Feather Fun!

    Feather Fun!

    Aired Mon 30 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Enthusiasm!

    Enthusiasm!

    Aired Mon 06 Nov 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Singing Barbers

    The Singing Barbers

    Aired Sun 08 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Wiggly Opera

    The Wiggly Opera

    Aired Thu 26 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Dancing Is So Much Fun

    Dancing Is So Much Fun

    Aired Sun 15 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Pigtail Polka

    Pigtail Polka

    Aired Wed 01 Nov 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • No Fleas Please!

    No Fleas Please!

    Aired Sun 01 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Simon Says

    Simon Says

    Aired Tue 07 Nov 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Fly Through the Sky

    Fly Through the Sky

    Aired Tue 31 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Wiggly Radio

    Wiggly Radio

    Aired Sat 30 Sep 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Waltzing Matilda

    Waltzing Matilda

    Aired Mon 23 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Numerals Are Nice

    Numerals Are Nice

    Aired Thu 19 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Yummy in My Tummy

    Yummy in My Tummy

    Aired Fri 20 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Hot Potato

    Hot Potato

    Aired Wed 25 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Do the Twist

    Do the Twist

    Aired Mon 13 Nov 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Henry Saves the Day

    Henry Saves the Day

    Aired Wed 08 Nov 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Dorothy's Tea Party

    Dorothy's Tea Party

    Aired Thu 09 Nov 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Clap Your Hands

    Clap Your Hands

    Aired Fri 27 Oct 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • The Wiggly Plane

    The Wiggly Plane

    Aired Fri 10 Nov 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Hello, Everyone!

    Hello, Everyone!

    Aired Sat 23 Sep 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • Dance With Emma

    Dance With Emma

    Aired Fri 03 Nov 2017
    ABC
    Info
  • S1 Eps. 0 19 Soccer Fun

    S1 Eps. 0 19 Soccer Fun

    Aired Thu 02 Nov 2017
    ABC
    Info

More Like This

  • Numtums

    Numtums

    8 airings
    Info
  • Pom Pom

    Pom Pom

    5 airings
    Info
  • Bottersnikes & Gumbles

    Bottersnikes & Gumbles

    60 airings
    Info
  • Treasure X

    Treasure X

    5 airings
    Info
  • Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Next

    Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Next

    30 airings
    Info
  • Wanda and the Alien

    Wanda and the Alien

    8 airings
    Info
  • My Animal Friends

    My Animal Friends

    5 airings
    Info
  • The Wild Adventures of Blinky Bill

    The Wild Adventures of Blinky Bill

    53 airings
    Info
  • Uncle Grandpa

    Uncle Grandpa

    38 catch up
    Info
  • Hanazuki

    Hanazuki

    20 airings
    Info
  • Brewster the Rooster

    Brewster the Rooster

    3 airings
    Info
  • My Animal Friends

    My Animal Friends

    13 catch up
    Info
  • Pipsqueaks

    Pipsqueaks

    60 airings
    Info
  • The New Looney Tunes

    The New Looney Tunes

    34 airings
    Info
  • Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    Transformers: Robots in Disguise

    23 airings
    Info
  • Molang

    Molang

    8 airings
    Info
  • Finding My Magic

    Finding My Magic

    5 airings
    Info
  • The New Looney Tunes

    The New Looney Tunes

    10 airings
    Info
  • Crocamole

    Crocamole

    25 airings
    Info
  • Atomic Puppet

    Atomic Puppet

    6 airings
    Info