Cardfight!! Vanguard G
Cardfight!! Vanguard G

Cardfight!! Vanguard G

  • Series
  • Entertainment

Synopsis

A few days after the fierce battle with Kanzaki, the chaotic United Sanctuary branch calms down and begins rebuilding.

Airing

Catch Up On 10 play

  • Chrono vs. Taiyou

    Chrono vs. Taiyou

    Aired Sun 06 Sep 2015
    TEN
    Info
  • Beginning of a Long Summer

    Beginning of a Long Summer

    Aired Sun 07 Jun 2015
    TEN
    Info
  • Magallanica's Mermaid Princess

    Magallanica's Mermaid Princess

    Aired Sun 21 Jun 2015
    TEN
    Info
  • Dog Catcher

    Dog Catcher

    Aired Sun 12 Jul 2015
    TEN
    Info
  • Chrono vs. Shion

    Chrono vs. Shion

    Aired Sun 14 Jun 2015
    TEN
    Info
  • Shouma Shinonome

    Shouma Shinonome

    Aired Sun 31 May 2015
    TEN
    Info
  • Chrono vs. Ibuki

    Chrono vs. Ibuki

    Aired Sun 27 Sep 2015
    TEN
    Info
  • Shion vs. Shouma

    Shion vs. Shouma

    Aired Sun 23 Aug 2015
    TEN
    Info
  • Conclusion

    Conclusion

    Aired Sun 04 Oct 2015
    TEN
    Info
  • Stride Force

    Stride Force

    Aired Sun 30 Aug 2015
    TEN
    Info
  • Miracle Card

    Miracle Card

    Aired Sun 19 Jul 2015
    TEN
    Info
  • Solar Eclipse

    Solar Eclipse

    Aired Sun 02 Aug 2015
    TEN
    Info
  • The Power to Transcend

    The Power to Transcend

    Aired Sun 20 Sep 2015
    TEN
    Info
  • Tokoha vs. Rin

    Tokoha vs. Rin

    Aired Sun 16 Aug 2015
    TEN
    Info
  • United Sanctuary

    United Sanctuary

    Aired Sun 05 Jul 2015
    TEN
    Info
  • Chrono vs. Kanzaki

    Chrono vs. Kanzaki

    Aired Sun 13 Sep 2015
    TEN
    Info
  • Shin Nitta

    Shin Nitta

    Aired Sun 28 Jun 2015
    TEN
    Info

More Like This

  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    28 airings
    Info
  • Mastermind Australia

    Mastermind Australia

    11 airings
    Info
  • Australia's Got Talent

    Australia's Got Talent

    9 catch up
    Info
  • Today Extra

    Today Extra

    42 airings
    Info
  • Bondi Rescue

    Bondi Rescue

    111 airings
    Info
  • Little Lunch

    Little Lunch

    8 airings
    Info
  • Lee Chan's World Food Tour

    Lee Chan's World Food Tour

    6 airings
    Info
  • Iron Chef America

    Iron Chef America

    24 airings
    Info
  • Island Hunters

    Island Hunters

    70 airings
    Info
  • Frasier

    Frasier

    296 airings
    Info
  • Spongo, Fuzz and Jalapena

    Spongo, Fuzz and Jalapena

    14 airings
    Info
  • When Marnie Was There

    When Marnie Was There

    3 airings
    Info
  • Australia's Got Talent

    Australia's Got Talent

    111 airings
    Info
  • Worst to First

    Worst to First

    30 airings
    Info
  • Octonauts

    Octonauts

    8 airings
    Info
  • Ainsley's Caribbean Kitchen

    Ainsley's Caribbean Kitchen

    7 airings
    Info
  • We Bought the Farm

    We Bought the Farm

    25 airings
    Info
  • Everybody Loves Raymond

    Everybody Loves Raymond

    170 airings
    Info
  • Alan Partridge: Alpha Papa

    Alan Partridge: Alpha Papa

    1 airing
    Info
  • Kids Baking Championship

    Kids Baking Championship

    18 airings
    Info