The Project
The Project

The Project

  • Series
  • News &¬†current Affairs

Synopsis

Join the hosts and our guest panellists as they dissect and digest the daily news, events and hottest topics. It's news delivered differently.

Airing

9 Dec, 18:30 - 19:30
TEN
9 Dec, 23:30 - 0:30
TEN
10 Dec, 18:30 - 19:30
TEN
10 Dec, 23:35 - 0:35
TEN
11 Dec, 18:30 - 19:30
TEN

More Upcoming Airings

  • The Project

    The Project

    9 Dec, 18:30
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    9 Dec, 23:30
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    10 Dec, 18:30
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    10 Dec, 23:35
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    11 Dec, 18:30
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    12 Dec, 0:00
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    12 Dec, 18:30
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    12 Dec, 23:30
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    13 Dec, 18:30
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    13 Dec, 23:30
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    16 Dec, 18:30
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    16 Dec, 23:00
    TEN
    Info

Catch Up On 10 play

  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Mon 25 Nov 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Thu 24 Oct 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Thu 14 Nov 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Mon 11 Nov 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Tue 24 Sep 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Wed 25 Sep 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Wed 11 Sep 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Fri 18 Oct 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Fri 22 Nov 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Thu 26 Sep 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Thu 05 Dec 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Mon 30 Sep 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Wed 16 Oct 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Tue 15 Oct 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Wed 27 Nov 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Tue 22 Oct 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Thu 10 Oct 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Thu 19 Sep 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Wed 04 Dec 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Wed 06 Nov 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Mon 16 Sep 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Wed 02 Oct 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Thu 03 Oct 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Tue 05 Nov 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Thu 28 Nov 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Wed 20 Nov 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Tue 29 Oct 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Tue 01 Oct 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Fri 20 Sep 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Fri 15 Nov 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Tue 10 Sep 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Wed 13 Nov 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Wed 09 Oct 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Mon 23 Sep 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Tue 26 Nov 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Mon 21 Oct 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Fri 11 Oct 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Mon 28 Oct 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Tue 17 Sep 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Wed 18 Sep 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Mon 07 Oct 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Fri 04 Oct 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Thu 12 Sep 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Fri 01 Nov 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Thu 21 Nov 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Fri 13 Sep 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Mon 18 Nov 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Fri 27 Sep 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Mon 04 Nov 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Fri 25 Oct 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Tue 03 Dec 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Wed 30 Oct 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Mon 14 Oct 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Wed 23 Oct 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Thu 31 Oct 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Mon 09 Sep 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Thu 07 Nov 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Tue 12 Nov 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Thu 17 Oct 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Tue 08 Oct 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Fri 08 Nov 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Tue 19 Nov 2019
    TEN
    Info

More Like This

  • ABC News

    ABC News

    40 airings
    Info
  • SBS World News

    SBS World News

    9 airings
    Info
  • Seven News

    Seven News

    69 airings
    Info
  • Nine News Sunday

    Nine News Sunday

    8 airings
    Info
  • The Sunday Project

    The Sunday Project

    20 airings
    Info
  • The World This Week

    The World This Week

    13 airings
    Info
  • Te Ao - Maori News

    Te Ao - Maori News

    2 airings
    Info
  • ABC News Weekend

    ABC News Weekend

    7 airings
    Info
  • Sunday Night

    Sunday Night

    13 airings
    Info
  • Nine News: First at Five

    Nine News: First at Five

    18 airings
    Info
  • CBS This Morning

    CBS This Morning

    30 airings
    Info
  • Planet America

    Planet America

    14 airings
    Info
  • NITV News: Weekend Edition

    NITV News: Weekend Edition

    3 airings
    Info
  • NBC Today

    NBC Today

    199 airings
    Info
  • 60 Minutes

    60 Minutes

    14 airings
    Info
  • Entertainment Tonight

    Entertainment Tonight

    60 airings
    Info
  • Planet America

    Planet America

    4 airings
    Info
  • NITV News: Weekend Edition

    NITV News: Weekend Edition

    1 catch up
    Info
  • Seven Early News

    Seven Early News

    78 airings
    Info
  • Nine News Early Edition

    Nine News Early Edition

    42 airings
    Info