The Project
The Project

The Project

  • Series
  • News &¬†current Affairs

Synopsis

Join hosts Waleed Aly, Carrie Bickmore, Peter Helliar, Hamish MacDonald and our guest panellist Sam Maiden as they dissect and digest the daily news, events and hottest topics.

Airing

30 Mar, 18:30 - 19:30
TEN
30 Mar, 23:00 - 0:00
TEN
31 Mar, 18:30 - 19:30
TEN
31 Mar, 23:30 - 0:30
TEN
1 Apr, 18:30 - 19:30
TEN

More Upcoming Airings

  • The Project

    The Project

    30 Mar, 18:30
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    30 Mar, 23:00
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    31 Mar, 18:30
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    31 Mar, 23:30
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    1 Apr, 18:30
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    1 Apr, 23:30
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    2 Apr, 18:30
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    2 Apr, 23:30
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    3 Apr, 18:30
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    3 Apr, 23:30
    TEN
    Info

Catch Up On 10 play

  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Fri 17 Jan 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Mon 02 Mar 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Tue 18 Feb 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Thu 27 Feb 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Fri 03 Jan 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Tue 28 Jan 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Wed 19 Feb 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Mon 24 Feb 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Tue 25 Feb 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Mon 30 Dec 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Wed 29 Jan 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Tue 14 Jan 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Wed 08 Jan 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Mon 09 Mar 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Thu 19 Mar 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Mon 06 Jan 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Wed 25 Mar 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Fri 13 Mar 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Wed 01 Jan 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Mon 16 Mar 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Fri 21 Feb 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Wed 15 Jan 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Thu 05 Mar 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Fri 20 Mar 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Thu 12 Mar 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Wed 22 Jan 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Mon 17 Feb 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Mon 23 Mar 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Tue 21 Jan 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Thu 09 Jan 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Mon 10 Feb 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Wed 04 Mar 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Fri 31 Jan 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Tue 04 Feb 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Thu 23 Jan 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Fri 28 Feb 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Wed 12 Feb 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Fri 10 Jan 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Mon 03 Feb 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Fri 14 Feb 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Tue 03 Mar 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Tue 10 Mar 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Thu 30 Jan 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Tue 31 Dec 2019
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Thu 26 Mar 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Fri 24 Jan 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Wed 18 Mar 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Tue 11 Feb 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Fri 07 Feb 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Mon 13 Jan 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Fri 06 Mar 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Thu 06 Feb 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Thu 16 Jan 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Thu 20 Feb 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Tue 24 Mar 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Wed 26 Feb 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Tue 17 Mar 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Tue 07 Jan 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Wed 11 Mar 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Thu 13 Feb 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Mon 27 Jan 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Wed 05 Feb 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Thu 02 Jan 2020
    TEN
    Info
  • The Project

    The Project

    Aired Mon 20 Jan 2020
    TEN
    Info

More Like This

  • Weekend Breakfast

    Weekend Breakfast

    32 airings
    Info
  • CGTN English News

    CGTN English News

    9 airings
    Info
  • NBC Today

    NBC Today

    200 airings
    Info
  • Weekend Today

    Weekend Today

    21 airings
    Info
  • 10 News First

    10 News First

    38 airings
    Info
  • ABC News

    ABC News

    52 airings
    Info
  • France 24 English News

    France 24 English News

    12 airings
    Info
  • The Drum Weekly

    The Drum Weekly

    6 airings
    Info
  • Thai News

    Thai News

    8 airings
    Info
  • Weekend Sunrise

    Weekend Sunrise

    39 airings
    Info
  • Today

    Today

    37 airings
    Info
  • The Sunday Project

    The Sunday Project

    20 airings
    Info
  • The Breakfast Couch

    The Breakfast Couch

    4 airings
    Info
  • Bangla News

    Bangla News

    8 airings
    Info
  • Seven News

    Seven News

    79 airings
    Info
  • Nine News: First at Five

    Nine News: First at Five

    21 airings
    Info
  • CBS This Morning

    CBS This Morning

    25 airings
    Info
  • DW News

    DW News

    22 airings
    Info
  • Punjabi News

    Punjabi News

    8 airings
    Info
  • Seven News

    Seven News

    12 airings
    Info