Wardens
Wardens

Wardens

  • Series
  • Entertainment

Synopsis

Region 7 wardens converge upon an intake fishing access site on the Yellowstone River as the annual paddlefish migration is in full swing. Watch anglers snag paddlefish and wardens snag illegal anglers.

Airing

Catch Up On 7plus

  • Operation Cascade

    Operation Cascade

    Aired Mon 24 Jan 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • Operation Grizzly Bear

    Operation Grizzly Bear

    Aired Thu 03 Jan 2013
    Seven
    Info
  • Operation Wildfire

    Operation Wildfire

    Aired Mon 28 Jan 2013
    Seven
    Info
  • Operation Spotted Dog

    Operation Spotted Dog

    Aired Mon 07 Feb 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • Operation Recap

    Operation Recap

    Aired Mon 25 Mar 2013
    Seven
    Info
  • Operation Justice

    Operation Justice

    Aired Mon 21 Jan 2013
    Seven
    Info
  • Operation Camper

    Operation Camper

    Aired Mon 03 Jan 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • Operation Caviar

    Operation Caviar

    Aired Mon 27 Dec 2010
    Seven
    Info
  • Operation Crow Creek

    Operation Crow Creek

    Aired Mon 04 Mar 2013
    Seven
    Info
  • Operation Whitefish

    Operation Whitefish

    Aired Mon 11 Mar 2013
    Seven
    Info
  • Operation Warden

    Operation Warden

    Aired Mon 21 Mar 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • Operation Yellowstone

    Operation Yellowstone

    Aired Mon 10 Jan 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • Operation Chuck Coal

    Operation Chuck Coal

    Aired Mon 14 Mar 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • Operation Interstate Game Check

    Operation Interstate Game Check

    Aired Mon 07 Mar 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • Operation Antelope Dummy

    Operation Antelope Dummy

    Aired Mon 17 Jan 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • Operation Trespass

    Operation Trespass

    Aired Mon 04 Feb 2013
    Seven
    Info
  • Operation White Sulpher

    Operation White Sulpher

    Aired Mon 18 Mar 2013
    Seven
    Info
  • Operation Summer Recreation

    Operation Summer Recreation

    Aired Mon 11 Feb 2013
    Seven
    Info
  • Operation Check Point

    Operation Check Point

    Aired Mon 25 Feb 2013
    Seven
    Info
  • Operation Mac Pass

    Operation Mac Pass

    Aired Mon 21 Feb 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • Operation Paddlefish

    Operation Paddlefish

    Aired Mon 28 Feb 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • Operation Boat Float

    Operation Boat Float

    Aired Mon 14 Feb 2011
    Seven
    Info
  • Operation Water Rescue

    Operation Water Rescue

    Aired Thu 10 Jan 2013
    Seven
    Info
  • Operation Rocky Mountain Front

    Operation Rocky Mountain Front

    Aired Mon 18 Feb 2013
    Seven
    Info
  • Operation Blackfoot

    Operation Blackfoot

    Aired Mon 31 Jan 2011
    Seven
    Info

More Like This

  • Hard Quiz

    Hard Quiz

    55 airings
    Info
  • Letters and Numbers

    Letters and Numbers

    4 airings
    Info
  • The Morning Show

    The Morning Show

    78 airings
    Info
  • Today Extra - Saturday

    Today Extra - Saturday

    49 airings
    Info
  • Celebrity Name Game

    Celebrity Name Game

    85 airings
    Info
  • Sally Bollywood: Super Detective

    Sally Bollywood: Super Detective

    8 airings
    Info
  • BBQ Crawl

    BBQ Crawl

    23 airings
    Info
  • It's Academic

    It's Academic

    96 airings
    Info
  • My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic

    My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic

    36 airings
    Info
  • Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Stride Gate

    Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Stride Gate

    25 airings
    Info
  • Noddy, Toyland Detective

    Noddy, Toyland Detective

    8 airings
    Info
  • Kaeloo

    Kaeloo

    8 airings
    Info
  • Pickle & Peanut

    Pickle & Peanut

    90 airings
    Info
  • Bakugan: Battle Planet

    Bakugan: Battle Planet

    15 catch up
    Info
  • All Hail King Julien

    All Hail King Julien

    8 airings
    Info
  • The Mysterious Cities of Gold

    The Mysterious Cities of Gold

    8 airings
    Info
  • Pickle & Peanut

    Pickle & Peanut

    6 catch up
    Info
  • Bakugan: Battle Planet

    Bakugan: Battle Planet

    42 airings
    Info
  • Cardfight!! Vanguard: Legion Mate

    Cardfight!! Vanguard: Legion Mate

    30 airings
    Info
  • Peter Rabbit

    Peter Rabbit

    8 airings
    Info