Tiga Talk
Tiga Talk

Tiga Talk

  • Series
  • Children's

Synopsis

Kimmie and Jason have a secret - whenever all the adults leave the room, their plush toy wolf Tiga comes to life to teach the kids all the stories, sounds and languages he has learned from their Kokum.

Airing

18 Jul, 8:12 - 8:37
NITV
19 Jul, 8:12 - 8:37
NITV
20 Jul, 8:12 - 8:37
NITV
21 Jul, 8:12 - 8:37
NITV
22 Jul, 8:12 - 8:37
NITV

More Upcoming Airings

  • Tiga Talk

    Tiga Talk

    18 Jul, 8:12
    NITV
    Info
  • Tiga Talk

    Tiga Talk

    19 Jul, 8:12
    NITV
    Info
  • Tiga Talk

    Tiga Talk

    20 Jul, 8:12
    NITV
    Info
  • Tiga Talk

    Tiga Talk

    21 Jul, 8:12
    NITV
    Info
  • Tiga Talk

    Tiga Talk

    22 Jul, 8:12
    NITV
    Info
  • Tiga Talk

    Tiga Talk

    23 Jul, 8:12
    NITV
    Info
  • Tiga Talk

    Tiga Talk

    24 Jul, 8:12
    NITV
    Info
  • Tiga Talk

    Tiga Talk

    25 Jul, 8:12
    NITV
    Info

Catch Up On SBS On Demand

  • Competition

    Competition

    Aired Thu 10 Feb 2011
    SBS
    Info
  • Dreams

    Dreams

    Aired Thu 24 Dec 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Treasures

    Treasures

    Aired Thu 17 Mar 2011
    SBS
    Info
  • Giving Gifts

    Giving Gifts

    Aired Thu 24 Mar 2011
    SBS
    Info
  • Keep Trying

    Keep Trying

    Aired Wed 28 Apr 2010
    SBS
    Info
  • Babies

    Babies

    Aired Thu 10 Mar 2011
    SBS
    Info
  • Birthdays

    Birthdays

    Aired Thu 31 Dec 2009
    SBS
    Info
  • Safety

    Safety

    Aired Wed 05 May 2010
    SBS
    Info
  • Remembering the Past

    Remembering the Past

    Aired Wed 27 Jan 2010
    SBS
    Info
  • Food Preparation

    Food Preparation

    Aired Thu 14 Jan 2010
    SBS
    Info
  • Camping

    Camping

    Aired Thu 31 Mar 2011
    SBS
    Info
  • Winter

    Winter

    Aired Wed 17 Mar 2010
    SBS
    Info
  • Dance

    Dance

    Aired Thu 07 Jan 2010
    SBS
    Info
  • Appreciate the World We See

    Appreciate the World We See

    Aired Thu 13 Jan 2011
    SBS
    Info
  • Spring

    Spring

    Aired Wed 24 Feb 2010
    SBS
    Info
  • Dwellings

    Dwellings

    Aired Sun 24 Jan 2010
    SBS
    Info
  • Trees

    Trees

    Aired Thu 03 Mar 2011
    SBS
    Info
  • Building

    Building

    Aired Thu 06 Jan 2011
    SBS
    Info
  • Fall

    Fall

    Aired Wed 10 Mar 2010
    SBS
    Info
  • Making Music

    Making Music

    Aired Thu 24 Feb 2011
    SBS
    Info
  • Food

    Food

    Aired Wed 26 May 2010
    SBS
    Info
  • Dressing Up

    Dressing Up

    Aired Thu 17 Feb 2011
    SBS
    Info
  • Listen to the World

    Listen to the World

    Aired Thu 20 Jan 2011
    SBS
    Info
  • Summer

    Summer

    Aired Wed 03 Mar 2010
    SBS
    Info
  • Keep Smiling

    Keep Smiling

    Aired Thu 03 Feb 2011
    SBS
    Info

More Like This

  • Waffle the Wonder Dog

    Waffle the Wonder Dog

    8 airings
    Info
  • Finding My Magic

    Finding My Magic

    8 airings
    Info
  • ZooMoo Wild Friends

    ZooMoo Wild Friends

    72 airings
    Info
  • Mega Man: Fully Charged

    Mega Man: Fully Charged

    36 airings
    Info
  • Toasted TV

    Toasted TV

    186 airings
    Info
  • Stacked!

    Stacked!

    12 airings
    Info
  • My Animal Friends

    My Animal Friends

    8 airings
    Info
  • Sofia the First

    Sofia the First

    72 airings
    Info
  • Mega Man: Fully Charged

    Mega Man: Fully Charged

    4 catch up
    Info
  • Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Next

    Cardfight!! Vanguard G: Next

    30 airings
    Info
  • Grojband

    Grojband

    8 airings
    Info
  • Tiga Talk

    Tiga Talk

    8 airings
    Info
  • Liv and Maddie

    Liv and Maddie

    66 airings
    Info
  • Mickey and the Roadster Racers

    Mickey and the Roadster Racers

    36 airings
    Info
  • Crocamole

    Crocamole

    30 airings
    Info
  • Pingu in the City

    Pingu in the City

    8 airings
    Info
  • Mugu Kids

    Mugu Kids

    8 airings
    Info
  • Jay's Jungle

    Jay's Jungle

    72 airings
    Info
  • LEGO Friends

    LEGO Friends

    17 catch up
    Info
  • Fireman Sam

    Fireman Sam

    8 airings
    Info