The Mix
The Mix

The Mix

  • Series
  • Arts & Culture

Synopsis

Musicians and broadcasters dodge streakers in a charity football match; Zan Rowe chats with Jack White and Brendon Benson about The Saboteurs' new album; backing vocalist Pat Powell; behind the curtain at NIDA as it turns 60. (2019)

Airing

29 Jun, 0:30 - 1:00
ABC NEWS
29 Jun, 18:30 - 19:00
ABC NEWS
30 Jun, 3:06 - 3:34
ABC NEWS
30 Jun, 13:30 - 14:00
ABC NEWS
30 Jun, 16:00 - 16:30
ABC

More Upcoming Airings

  • The Mix

    The Mix

    29 Jun, 0:30
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • The Mix

    The Mix

    29 Jun, 18:30
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • The Mix

    The Mix

    30 Jun, 3:06
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • The Mix

    The Mix

    30 Jun, 13:30
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • The Mix

    The Mix

    30 Jun, 16:00
    ABC
    Info
  • The Mix

    The Mix

    30 Jun, 23:30
    ABC NEWS
    Info
  • The Mix

    The Mix

    2 Jul, 5:30
    ABC NEWS
    Info

Catch Up On ABC iview

  • The Mix

    The Mix

    Aired Fri 25 Jan 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Mix

    The Mix

    Aired Fri 23 Nov 2018
    ABC
    Info
  • The Mix

    The Mix

    Aired Sat 09 Feb 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Mix

    The Mix

    Aired Sat 04 May 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Mix

    The Mix

    Aired Fri 11 Jan 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Mix

    The Mix

    Aired Sat 27 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Mix

    The Mix

    Aired Sat 13 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Mix

    The Mix

    Aired Sat 25 May 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Mix

    The Mix

    Aired Fri 11 Jan 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Mix

    The Mix

    Aired Fri 11 Jan 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Mix

    The Mix

    Aired Sat 08 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Mix

    The Mix

    Aired Sat 02 Mar 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Mix

    The Mix

    Aired Sat 18 May 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Mix

    The Mix

    Aired Sat 06 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Mix

    The Mix

    Aired Fri 11 Jan 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Mix

    The Mix

    Aired Fri 11 Jan 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Mix

    The Mix

    Aired Sat 23 Feb 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • Sydney Festival Special

    Sydney Festival Special

    Aired Sun 03 Feb 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Mix

    The Mix

    Aired Sat 16 Mar 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Mix

    The Mix

    Aired Sat 16 Feb 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Mix

    The Mix

    Aired Fri 19 Apr 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Mix

    The Mix

    Aired Sat 30 Mar 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Mix

    The Mix

    Aired Sat 23 Mar 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Mix

    The Mix

    Aired Sat 01 Jun 2019
    ABC
    Info
  • The Mix

    The Mix

    Aired Sat 11 May 2019
    ABC
    Info

More Like This

  • Classic Countdown Extras

    Classic Countdown Extras

    1 airing
    Info
  • Good Listening

    Good Listening

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Sapphires

    The Sapphires

    1 airing
    Info
  • Buble!

    Buble!

    1 airing
    Info
  • Everyone's A Critic

    Everyone's A Critic

    1 airing
    Info
  • PopAsia

    PopAsia

    1 airing
    Info
  • Tales of Tatonka

    Tales of Tatonka

    1 airing
    Info
  • Yothu Yindi - Treaty Live

    Yothu Yindi - Treaty Live

    1 airing
    Info
  • rage: Guest Programmer

    rage: Guest Programmer

    1 airing
    Info
  • Classic Countdown

    Classic Countdown

    1 airing
    Info
  • Guitar Gods Goes Cosmic

    Guitar Gods Goes Cosmic

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Woman on Pier 13

    The Woman on Pier 13

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Mix

    The Mix

    1 airing
    Info
  • Shakespeare Uncovered

    Shakespeare Uncovered

    1 airing
    Info
  • The Dreaming

    The Dreaming

    1 airing
    Info
  • rage

    rage

    1 airing
    Info
  • Volumz

    Volumz

    1 airing
    Info
  • Too Many Girls

    Too Many Girls

    0 catch up
    Info