The Mysterious Cities of Gold
The Mysterious Cities of Gold

The Mysterious Cities of Gold

  • Series
  • Entertainment

Synopsis

The original '80s animation classic that follows a young orphan called Esteban as he searches the New World for both his father and the mysterious Cities of Gold.

Airing

Catch Up On SBS On Demand

  • The Lake of Gold

    The Lake of Gold

    Aired Tue 25 Jan 1983
    SBS
    Info
  • The Village of the New Sun

    The Village of the New Sun

    Aired Tue 05 Apr 1983
    SBS
    Info
  • Esteban, Child of the Sun

    Esteban, Child of the Sun

    Aired Tue 29 Jun 1982
    SBS
    Info
  • Secret of the Medallions

    Secret of the Medallions

    Aired Tue 28 Sep 1982
    SBS
    Info
  • Secret of the Solaris

    Secret of the Solaris

    Aired Tue 24 Aug 1982
    SBS
    Info
  • The End of the City of Gold

    The End of the City of Gold

    Aired Tue 07 Jun 1983
    SBS
    Info
  • Adrift on the Endless Sea

    Adrift on the Endless Sea

    Aired Tue 20 Jul 1982
    SBS
    Info
  • Crossing the Atlantic

    Crossing the Atlantic

    Aired Tue 06 Jul 1982
    SBS
    Info
  • The Nazca Plateau

    The Nazca Plateau

    Aired Tue 30 Nov 1982
    SBS
    Info
  • The Subterranean Secret

    The Subterranean Secret

    Aired Tue 26 Oct 1982
    SBS
    Info
  • Secret of the Temple

    Secret of the Temple

    Aired Tue 14 Sep 1982
    SBS
    Info
  • The Great Legacy

    The Great Legacy

    Aired Tue 31 May 1983
    SBS
    Info
  • Messengers of the Region

    Messengers of the Region

    Aired Tue 21 Sep 1982
    SBS
    Info
  • Maiden Flight of the Great Condor

    Maiden Flight of the Great Condor

    Aired Tue 23 Nov 1982
    SBS
    Info
  • Revolt of the Mayas

    Revolt of the Mayas

    Aired Tue 26 Apr 1983
    SBS
    Info
  • The Reunion

    The Reunion

    Aired Tue 19 Apr 1983
    SBS
    Info
  • The Burning Shield

    The Burning Shield

    Aired Tue 08 Mar 1983
    SBS
    Info
  • The Forest of Statues

    The Forest of Statues

    Aired Tue 01 Mar 1983
    SBS
    Info
  • The Urubus

    The Urubus

    Aired Tue 09 Nov 1982
    SBS
    Info
  • The Escape

    The Escape

    Aired Tue 15 Mar 1983
    SBS
    Info
  • The Swamps

    The Swamps

    Aired Tue 15 Feb 1983
    SBS
    Info
  • The Ship Solaris

    The Ship Solaris

    Aired Tue 03 Aug 1982
    SBS
    Info
  • The Spaniards' Cannon

    The Spaniards' Cannon

    Aired Tue 07 Dec 1982
    SBS
    Info
  • The Great Condor

    The Great Condor

    Aired Tue 16 Nov 1982
    SBS
    Info
  • The Mirror of the Moon

    The Mirror of the Moon

    Aired Tue 21 Dec 1982
    SBS
    Info
  • The Doors of Night

    The Doors of Night

    Aired Tue 22 Feb 1983
    SBS
    Info
  • Esteban's Medallions

    Esteban's Medallions

    Aired Tue 12 Oct 1982
    SBS
    Info
  • The Jade Mask

    The Jade Mask

    Aired Tue 11 Jan 1983
    SBS
    Info
  • The End of the Solaris

    The End of the Solaris

    Aired Tue 07 Sep 1982
    SBS
    Info
  • Attack of the Olmecs

    Attack of the Olmecs

    Aired Tue 12 Apr 1983
    SBS
    Info
  • The Manuscript

    The Manuscript

    Aired Tue 18 Jan 1983
    SBS
    Info
  • The Amazons

    The Amazons

    Aired Tue 14 Dec 1982
    SBS
    Info
  • Aerial Pursuit

    Aerial Pursuit

    Aired Tue 17 May 1983
    SBS
    Info
  • Mystery of the Parents

    Mystery of the Parents

    Aired Tue 05 Oct 1982
    SBS
    Info
  • The Abduction of Zia

    The Abduction of Zia

    Aired Tue 27 Jul 1982
    SBS
    Info
  • Heroes Again

    Heroes Again

    Aired Tue 13 Jul 1982
    SBS
    Info
  • The New Continent

    The New Continent

    Aired Tue 31 Aug 1982
    SBS
    Info
  • The City of Gold

    The City of Gold

    Aired Tue 24 May 1983
    SBS
    Info
  • The Olmec Machine

    The Olmec Machine

    Aired Tue 10 May 1983
    SBS
    Info

More Like This

  • QI

    QI

    46 airings
    Info
  • Letters and Numbers

    Letters and Numbers

    5 airings
    Info
  • The Morning Show - Weekend

    The Morning Show - Weekend

    14 airings
    Info
  • Today Extra - Saturday

    Today Extra - Saturday

    13 airings
    Info
  • Ambulance Australia

    Ambulance Australia

    10 airings
    Info
  • The Mighty Boosh

    The Mighty Boosh

    3 airings
    Info
  • The Last Man on Earth

    The Last Man on Earth

    2 airings
    Info
  • Shipping Wars

    Shipping Wars

    213 airings
    Info
  • Botched

    Botched

    4 catch up
    Info
  • The Late Late Show with James Corden

    The Late Late Show with James Corden

    55 airings
    Info
  • 30 Rock

    30 Rock

    21 airings
    Info
  • Dilili in Paris

    Dilili in Paris

    1 airing
    Info
  • Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives

    Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives

    36 airings
    Info
  • Botched

    Botched

    31 airings
    Info
  • Sherazade: The Untold Stories

    Sherazade: The Untold Stories

    10 airings
    Info
  • Whose Line Is It Anyway?

    Whose Line Is It Anyway?

    11 airings
    Info
  • Dilili in Paris

    Dilili in Paris

    1 catch up
    Info
  • Ice Road Truckers

    Ice Road Truckers

    231 airings
    Info
  • My Favorite Martian

    My Favorite Martian

    37 airings
    Info
  • Hogan's Heroes

    Hogan's Heroes

    68 airings
    Info