The Mentalist
The Mentalist

The Mentalist

  • Series
  • Drama

Synopsis

CBI uncovers three arson cases, all of which involve men in the same real estate business, and who also served in the same National Guard unit.

Airing

31 Mar, 23:15 - 0:10
10 Bold
1 Apr, 13:00 - 14:00
10 Bold
2 Apr, 13:00 - 14:00
10 Bold
3 Apr, 13:00 - 14:00
10 Bold

More Upcoming Airings

  • Red John's Footsteps

    Red John's Footsteps

    31 Mar, 23:15
    10 Bold
    Info
  • Black, Gold and Red Blood

    Black, Gold and Red Blood

    1 Apr, 13:00
    10 Bold
    Info
  • Red Bulls

    Red Bulls

    2 Apr, 13:00
    10 Bold
    Info
  • A Price Above Rubies

    A Price Above Rubies

    3 Apr, 13:00
    10 Bold
    Info

Catch Up On 10 play

  • Bleeding Heart

    Bleeding Heart

    Aired Thu 21 Jan 2010
    TEN
    Info
  • Russet Potatoes

    Russet Potatoes

    Aired Tue 31 Mar 2009
    TEN
    Info
  • Redline

    Redline

    Aired Thu 04 Feb 2010
    TEN
    Info
  • Red Brick and Ivy

    Red Brick and Ivy

    Aired Tue 16 Dec 2008
    TEN
    Info
  • Red Sauce

    Red Sauce

    Aired Tue 28 Apr 2009
    TEN
    Info
  • Scarlett Fever

    Scarlett Fever

    Aired Tue 17 Feb 2009
    TEN
    Info
  • Blood in, Blood Out

    Blood in, Blood Out

    Aired Thu 11 Feb 2010
    TEN
    Info
  • The Thin Red Line

    The Thin Red Line

    Aired Tue 25 Nov 2008
    TEN
    Info
  • Bloodshot

    Bloodshot

    Aired Tue 17 Mar 2009
    TEN
    Info
  • Flame Red

    Flame Red

    Aired Tue 02 Dec 2008
    TEN
    Info
  • A Dozen Red Roses

    A Dozen Red Roses

    Aired Tue 07 Apr 2009
    TEN
    Info
  • Rose-Colored Glasses

    Rose-Colored Glasses

    Aired Thu 14 Jan 2010
    TEN
    Info
  • Red John's Friends

    Red John's Friends

    Aired Tue 06 Jan 2009
    TEN
    Info
  • Carnelian Inc

    Carnelian Inc

    Aired Tue 24 Mar 2009
    TEN
    Info
  • Red Rum

    Red Rum

    Aired Tue 13 Jan 2009
    TEN
    Info
  • Seeing Red

    Seeing Red

    Aired Tue 18 Nov 2008
    TEN
    Info
  • Paint It Red

    Paint It Red

    Aired Sun 18 Jan 2009
    TEN
    Info
  • Blood Brothers

    Blood Brothers

    Aired Tue 12 May 2009
    TEN
    Info
  • Crimson Casanova

    Crimson Casanova

    Aired Tue 10 Feb 2009
    TEN
    Info

More Like This

  • Stateless

    Stateless

    36 airings
    Info
  • The Bounty

    The Bounty

    1 airing
    Info
  • Thor

    Thor

    13 airings
    Info
  • Cold Case

    Cold Case

    43 airings
    Info
  • Blue Bloods

    Blue Bloods

    10 airings
    Info
  • The Ice Storm

    The Ice Storm

    1 airing
    Info
  • Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid

    Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid

    12 airings
    Info
  • Never Say Never Again

    Never Say Never Again

    5 airings
    Info
  • NCIS

    NCIS

    75 airings
    Info
  • Call the Midwife

    Call the Midwife

    27 airings
    Info
  • Headdress

    Headdress

    2 airings
    Info
  • Back to the Future

    Back to the Future

    1 catch up
    Info
  • NCIS: New Orleans

    NCIS: New Orleans

    25 airings
    Info
  • Silent Witness

    Silent Witness

    27 airings
    Info
  • Train to Busan

    Train to Busan

    1 airing
    Info
  • Cool Hand Luke

    Cool Hand Luke

    12 airings
    Info
  • Back to the Future Part III

    Back to the Future Part III

    7 airings
    Info
  • NCIS: Los Angeles

    NCIS: Los Angeles

    15 airings
    Info
  • Ill Behaviour

    Ill Behaviour

    3 airings
    Info
  • Home and Away: An Eye for an Eye

    Home and Away: An Eye for an Eye

    6 airings
    Info